Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre

Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre

Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
384 South Williams Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85711

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre in Tucson

# 4 of 113 hotels in Tucson
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Gilbert, AZ
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and breakfast was great.
During breakfast is to much for one person to handle that many guest. They run out of coffee and other items.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Gold Canyon, AZ
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms are updated and very spacious
Nothing. I'll stay here again
Joseph from Phoenix, AZ
February 21, 2017
9.0
The size of the room and clean and quiet it is I Will be back
NI I loved it
Business Traveler
Walter from Canton, MI
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Fort Worth, TX
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was beyond my expectations. It was very comfortable, roomy, and well maintained. The refrigerator was twice the size of what most hotels provide. I was able to bring food with me to cut down on getting my meals from restaurants.
The location was fine. I was concerned when selecting it, that it might be in a higher crime area. But I found it to be quite safe, a decent area. Since my visit took me a bit further north in the city, I had more distance to drive each day.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Crystal Lake, IL
December 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly, clean
Bed too high, very difficult to get into.
Couple
Laureat from Mesa, AZ
October 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was large and the amenities in the room were great. The bed was a little too hard for my husbands taste. I loved the pillowcases. The way the pillowcase flapped over at the end was nice. (I'm picky about my pillow) Breakfast was excellent too.
The carpet in the room was frayed by the bathroom and the kitchen area and I was afraid of tripping when I woke up during the night but thank goodness I didn't. (I don't turn lights on when I wake up I use my phone light)
Couple
Cynthia from Chino, CA
May 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and close to many places.
Liked everything.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.