Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6595 South Bay Colony Drive
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 6 of 124 hotels in Tucson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Highlands, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleanliness and staff friendliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 17, 2015
8.0
Room was a bit smaller than I figured, but it slept 3 comfortably and was just what we needed for a good price
It was kinda off the freeway a bit. I figured being and "airport" hotel it would have been a bit more accessible
Business Traveler
Gabriela from Nogales, AZ
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the room and breakfast
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was really comfortable. It was very quiet.
When we arrived at the hotel we had a considerable wait time to be checked in. We were coming from a softball game and were very hot. We were wanting to get into our room, get our suits on and get in the pool. Nobody was moving fast enough for me.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Queen Creek, AZ
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
February 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very nice room with good furnishings, comfortable bed, nice towels. All good.
The internet speed in the business center was terrible. Ridiculously slow, making it almost unusable. Printer didn't work either. Pool was closed, and no hot tub.
Couple
David from Phoenix, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is the best
It's a bit difficult to get into the city. Roads are bad
Couple
Jose from Nogales, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Franklin, WI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport, easy to get shuttle to early plane. Very clean and lots of amenities
Breakfast started at 0600 and I was gone by 0500
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.