Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
18123-72Nd Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center in Kent

# 3 of 12 hotels in Kent
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mindy from Renton, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything. My room was brand new renovated. It smelled like I was the first person to stay here. Full size applicances including an ice maker. It was amazing! They had a good breakfast too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anacortes, WA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love that you can leave your car there for up to 2 weeks and take a shuttle to the airport. The staff is very friendl, nice breakfast, clean rooms.
Couple
Kalea from Sedro Woolley, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great rooms. Everything you need. Staff was wonderful. Thank you. Stay and fly parking!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and spacious.
Our room had an unpleasant smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The neighborhood type of community,
location was very hard to find

staff was very nice.

Couple
Joseph from Graham, WA
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
we really liked the 24 Hour Fitness & laundry facilities
the shower was too smalland during the week the breakfast ended early
Couple
Norma from Boardman, OR
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sorena from Vancouver, WA
September 16, 2014
10.0
Had a nice welcoming atmosphere. I like the condo style accommodations.
Only that we couldn't stay longer and it was out of our way for what we came for in that city.

The grounds are very well kept and really enjoyed the flower beds. Breakfast was awesome, surprised to see rice and Furikake spinkles!!(I'm an island girl so that is impressive) Staff was very kind and helpful.

Couple
Sharon from Everett, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel is set up almost apartment style with outside entry. The room was surprisingly quiet. Good water pressure in the shower and a comfortable bed. Very clean
Only 1 work chair in the room. When you have 2 people stay it was uncomfortable as only 1 person could use the table and sit.

The hotel is quite nice. I was looking for more Kent and not Southcenter area. This was a bid though so I was stuck with the location. Was a hour from where I was going so the room being as quiet as it was I enjoyed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Spokane, WA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pretty good location and reasonably quiet. The rooms had everything needed and more. Easy to get to and no traffic problems, plus it is close to several amenities.
Shower stall only, no bathtub; would have been nice.

Overall, a very nice stay. Clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Friendly and helpful staff as well as a good breakfast. Nothing super fancy, but it was a good, quality hotel at a great price.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.