Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
18123-72nd Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center in Kent

# 3 of 11 hotels in Kent
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
August 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The rooms are beautifully put together, actually quite nice accommodations and helpful staff.
VERY noisy - car noise from nearby roadways all night (car racing club??) and someone's car alarm going off in the parking lot made it impossible to sleep. Not enough soundproofing!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean. The laundry area was not crowded. The pool was relaxing.
The bed was uncomfortable, the breakfast room was VERY crowded and not well stocked. There was a nasty bandaid in the pool.
Couple
Sheila from Portland, OR
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel. Very charming layout. Nice to have a kitchen in the room. Location was great, good restaurants close to hotel and easy access to freeways.
We were put next to the basketball court and that got kind of noisy in the evening.

Staff nice, though they promised to call when our room was ready as we arrived a little before check in and never did, we went back an couple of hours later and it was ready for us. That was a little frustrating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice location and living environment.
No.
Solo Traveler
Darnay from Kent, WA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room I had was very nice. I would definitely stay there again
What was not to like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
simple and the price was right
nothing special - but served my purpose
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a little off the beaten track thus noise level was key to a restful time. There was a lovely breakfast in the morning. Staff was very approachable.
Air conditioner may need to be replaced ... it felt like something was chafing inside the unit.Being right handed, the sink placement was not conducive to giving my face a good splash without bumping into the wall. Check water pressure too.
Solo Traveler
J Scott from Seattle, WA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
hip room and amenitiesoutdoor pool!!b-ball hoop!hot bkkst w/decent selection :)
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Salem, OR
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Exceeded expectations. We will be using again. Was a very nicely setup of a small private apartment. More than what we needed for a one night stay, but we'll definitely keep it in mind for next time. I really want to try the Hawaiian Grill nxt door.
TV location. My sat on the bed and turned the TV so she could watch. Allowed me to watch the back of it.

Nice central lounge/breakfast area. Morning breakfast as nothing exceptional but it was OK.

Solo Traveler
Mindy from Renton, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything. My room was brand new renovated. It smelled like I was the first person to stay here. Full size applicances including an ice maker. It was amazing! They had a good breakfast too.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.