Hotels in Kent

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
18123-72Nd Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center in Kent

# 2 of 11 hotels in Kent
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was very clean and nice. The outdoor area was also very well kept.
The staff wasnt as nice and friendly as other hotels I have been to. All young ladies who might need more lessons in customer service and satisfaction. Their helpfulness was very limited due to the fact that I booked my hotel through priceline.
Business Traveler
Nicole from Quincy, WA
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that the room was more like a studio apartment then a traditional hotel room. I liked that it had a full kitchen equipped with some essentials. I liked being able to park right in front of our door. Felt like I was coming home.
My only dislike about the room was there wasn't a bathtub....only a shower.
Solo Traveler
April from Elk Grove, CA
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staffs and the bed
The refrigerator, it's very noisy.

Everything was good except the refrigerator.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Kent, WA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Happy customer!!
no

very happy, clean and comfy bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room included a kitchenette which was perfect for our family of four to bring our own food and make meals in the room. The free breakfast had lots of variety.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Kent, WA
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and public spaces were very nice. Breakfast was excellent.
the sofa sleeper was super uncomfortable. The springs were poking our back so we couldnt sleep on it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Lots of free parking
Linens for pull out couch stained and looked and smelled unclean. Mold in grout of shower. Attitude of staff because this was a Priceline reservation was a little condescending.

I would not pay full price to stay here ever. I will also be wary of using Priceline to book in this area again with the fear that I will get stuck in this hotel again. I had to leave too early to try the breakfast so I can't review that. Not impressed with hotel, cleanliness, staff though. I don't understand why the chain accepts Priceline reservations if they are going to be snotty about helping you? How does it affect them personally that I booked using Priceline? We have run into this with other hotels under other Priceline reservations, but still irritated the staff acts like we're second class. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Becky from Connell, WA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very conferrable and I really like the small cooking area.
Not having a space next to our room to park.
Leanne from Yakima, WA
September 27, 2013
10.0
Best Place EVER!! HOMEY
No.

The campus is very much like going into a past life. It is much like walking into Mayberry except with all modern day conviniences. It was a great place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
September 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was good and the room was clean.
Towels were a bit on the thin side.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Seattle South Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg