Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
39802 Cedar Blvd
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley in Newark

# 6 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the room set up, and the kitchen area was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
My room was on the first floor, and if you looked out of the window, all you could see was construction. It looked like someone could walk right up to my window, and try to look in. I made sure the blinds were closed while I was there.
Group Traveler
Casey from Studio City, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
NON-SMOKING. Low Cost 2 bedroom suites with Kitchenette. TVs with HDMI inputs and HD Cable.
toilet paper in the bathroom was very cheap. (my only complaint)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was excellent right off the freeway easy to find and access to many businesses
The bath tub didn't feel as clean as the rest of the place . Also the fact that it was separated into two buildings and I have a 10 mos. old that I had to take out into the cold just to get the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Having a kitchen!
Solo Traveler
Qing from Fremont, CA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Diamond Springs, CA
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was wonderful for us. They have great clean rooms with full kitchen and supplies. It makes for such a nice stay with my 7 month old. beautiful sunrise over he mountain. They were understanding when we needed a late checkout. okay breakfast.
new construction out our window. but it was the weekend so they werent working! and we could see the sunrise! too bad new buildings are going up there. hope it doesnt ruin that experience for other guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff members were so nice and helpful!! They assisted us with whatever we needed and the rooms were nice. When traveling with kids having a full kitchen is always a nice option. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roger Jamison from Sacramento, CA
May 14, 2012
8.0

What I was there on business. I hotel was convenient for me.

Group Traveler
Kathy
August 17, 2008
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked that we could get 3 beds for a reasonable price.
It is older, but is being remodeled.

The staff was the friendliest I've ever encountered. I'm sure trying hard to make up for the fact that the hotel is being remodeled. If we had not needed a room for 6 people, we would have stayed elsewhere as the hotel was not Marriot quality.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.