Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1400 Zarthan Avenue South
St Louis Park, MN 55416

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Winona, MN
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very quiet other then loud A/C fan, comfortable bed, clean, very friendly and helpful staff.
Business Traveler
Daisy from St. Louis, MO
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
?
The charges to my Credit Card..... I was charged twice for the same stay..... Thanx
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
March 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The dishwasher in the room and glass glasses! Breakfast staff was very helpful and cheerful! A wonderful stay!
Absolutely nothing!
Couple
Pamela from Ocala, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Wonderful people that work there. Nice breakfast. Clean hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
N/A
Solo Traveler
Angela from Saint Paul, MN
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood, MN
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MN
February 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
My husband, a plumber, had to work with the shower controls both mornings we were there--. Due to very busy schedule we decided no to say anything until we left, as we did not want to change rooms. Bathroom floor was slippery.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The kitchenette had a actual stove and not just a microwave
They list the hotel as being "pet friendly" when actually that is only once they charge their " non refundable deposit" Which is simply a misleading way of saying "pet fine" the word deposit suggests a possibility of getting it back ! NOT THE CASE!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was amazing. The front desk people to breakfast stocker all volunteered little extras. The only exception was the cleaning lady who tried to come in our room befor we checked out.
Wasnt clean. There was a greasy childs hand print and sticky floor in the bathroom. The kitchen had coffee drops, it was clear they did not wash the floors.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Minneapolis West/St. Louis Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.