Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
685 Speer Boulevard
Denver, CO 80204

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast is pretty good. Clean room.
Terry from Salida, CO
March 23, 2015
8.0
The staff, clean and smelled clesn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was amazing, as a long stay hotel it had all the amenities expected and the room looked like the kitchen area had been recently remodeled. Check in and out was easy and the staff was very friendly. Of course most importantly it was clean.
The elevators worried me, when they first moved it felt like they were going to drop. The hall was a bit heavily perfumed. The breakfast was a bit weak, the muffins were basic store bought ones, and there was nothing special about the hot food offered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
it was clean, spacious,and very comfortable.
The only thing we would have preferred was to be closer to the 16th Street Mall and the Pepsi Center.

kids were disappointed that there was no hot tub or swimming pool.

Couple
Barbara from Menominee, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast was great. All in all was a great stay.
Not as close to down town as I thought but with that said I would still stay there on our next visit.
Solo Traveler
Evelyn from De Beque, CO
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every staff was excellent to helping me to accommodate my any and every needs, to needing a Taxi, or when my ordered food arrived. Also willing to carry some of my luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room. All the amenities. Wish I could have stayed a few more nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The day time front staff were very helpful and nice. The rooms were nice and spacious
Our rooms lock didn't work at one point and we're told we would be put in another room. When we can back that noght the staff knew nothing about it. The beds were horribly uncomfortable
Couple
Giles from Colorado Springs, CO
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was excellent best night sleep
Workout area and no hot tub
Couple
Kimberly from New Albany, IN
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's easy to access, very clean and I liked having a kitchenette.
The walls seemed thin. I could hear my neighors on 3 sides (including the stomped upstairs) but it wasn't so bad that I needed to take action. I would still stay here again.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg