Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
685 Speer Boulevard
Denver, CO 80204

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gene from Delavan, IL
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was better than expected: hot waffles, fruit, yogurt, cereals, bagels, and English muffins daily, then rotating choice of scrambled eggs and omelettes with potatoes and sausage or bacon. Room extremely comfortable. Nice laundry.
They kept on running out of cookies by the time I would get in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating when I requested an early check-in. I liked the free parking. The room was comfortable and well stocked with kitchen utensils so I was able to prepare some snack foods when returning late at night.
The bathroom was just OK. The shower head was a little low for me and I'm only 6ft tall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, good breakfast
Would have liked being a little closer to downtown
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with a small kitchen. Ideal for long stay. Free breakfast!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast is pretty good. Clean room.
Terry from Salida, CO
March 23, 2015
8.0
The staff, clean and smelled clesn
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was amazing, as a long stay hotel it had all the amenities expected and the room looked like the kitchen area had been recently remodeled. Check in and out was easy and the staff was very friendly. Of course most importantly it was clean.
The elevators worried me, when they first moved it felt like they were going to drop. The hall was a bit heavily perfumed. The breakfast was a bit weak, the muffins were basic store bought ones, and there was nothing special about the hot food offered.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
it was clean, spacious,and very comfortable.
The only thing we would have preferred was to be closer to the 16th Street Mall and the Pepsi Center.

kids were disappointed that there was no hot tub or swimming pool.

Couple
Barbara from Menominee, MI
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast was great. All in all was a great stay.
Not as close to down town as I thought but with that said I would still stay there on our next visit.
Solo Traveler
Evelyn from De Beque, CO
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every staff was excellent to helping me to accommodate my any and every needs, to needing a Taxi, or when my ordered food arrived. Also willing to carry some of my luggage.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Downtown Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.