Hotels in Denver

Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park

Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park

Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4100 North Kittredge Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park in Denver

# 2 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Caney, KS
April 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patricia from Papillion, NE
April 9, 2014
10.0
pretty rooms, comfortable beds, location - close to airport, kitchenette
Business Traveler
Erin from Pagosa Springs, CO
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly helpful staff, spotless rooms and fun modern decor. $5 airport parking with a free shuttle!!! Also, ice cream and beer for purchase in the lobby. This is my very favorite airport hotel in Denver.
The room doors are very heavy and close with a loud thunk. But the walls are thick and I barely heard anyone else's doors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Interesting modern room decor and furnishing.
Lobby quite small for hotel of this size.

Good location, near good restaurants, airport shuttle, free breakfast but it starts late on weekends.

Couple
Stephen from Salida, CO
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and quality.

Clean, great price, close to airport

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Nice little kitchen with stove, plates, dishes..etc. Bathroom was nice. Beds were very comfy. I spent 3 nights here and it was a great place to stay.
The only thing i didn't like was the hairdryer. I took me forever to blow dry my hair. Maybe i would have been better off bringing my own. The breakfast was good, but the worker started to put food away before the time was up. Had to keep asking for thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Bedford Hills, NY
March 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Fort Collins, CO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean room with nice beds, chairs and desk area. I was amazed at the size and beauty of the bathroom. Kitchen area has all the needs for an extended stay though we were only there overnight. I would rate it a 3 1/2 or 4; especially for the price.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Denver Airport At Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg