Town House Motel

Town House Motel

Town House Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
2231 Esplanade
Chico, CA 95926

Hotel Guest Rating for Town House Motel in Chico

# 9 of 17 hotels in Chico
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Town House Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Town House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Town House Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Very limited light in the room. Hair in the bathroom. People drinking and throwing up gang signs in the parking lot.
Group Traveler
Terry from Santa Rosa, CA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
location.
Had to fix cable to watch television.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very pleasant staff
Fan in bathroom sounded like an airplane taking off when it worked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
close to where I needed to be, room was clean, set back from main road so its quiet. was just fine for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
close to our destination. Outside grounds were nice and clean. Allowed pets. Area seemed safe.
Older buildings so not many electric outlets. Did not mind the older buildings. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner (dirty around door knobs, tub did not look bleached. Place was vacuumed and the bedding was clean).
Solo Traveler
Jay from Soquel, CA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Microwave, fridge, good channel selection on TV. Appreciate the ease in dealing w/ the desk. They are very helpful and understanding. That's why it's now my place to visit when I go to Chico.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great room size, microwave, and refrig.
Limit he's of room cleaning. 9-11after that out of luck. Paying for double occupancy and being told no one can stop by to say hello for a couple of mins.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room had a fridge and coffee pot.
A roach on the wall! The shower sucked, no hot water or pressure.

Not worth it. The price suited me, however I am NOT Going to sstay there again!

Couple
Sy from Escondido, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It only had one flat pillow per person. Had to go out and buy a pillow.

The hotel wasn't bad. It was clean.But you need to bring a hair dryer ladies. Also bring pillows with you. Only 1 flat pillow per person.

Solo Traveler
Jay from Soquel, CA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
After driving all night w/ a few stops, I came in around 9:30 am. I needed a bed! They let me check in early. Can't express my gratitude enough.
Soda machine didn't seem to work. Minor issue, really.

Good location from downtown while being close to a grocery store. My room was cleaner, better equipped (stuff working properly) than I would've expected. Grateful for that. Overall, I'm glad I stayed there.

Reviews of Town House Motel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Town House Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.