Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel

Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel

Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1677 Wilson Avenue
Toronto, ON M3L 1A5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel in North York

# 9 of 23 hotels in North York
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Casey from East Rochester, NY
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cheap
Really cheap. Building materials were very cheap and falling apart.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
August 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. King size bed very comfortableRoom was spacious for 2A/C quiet and over in corner kept a nice templocation was quiet despite being in a busy areafree parkingprice for room
wife upset about Styrofoam plate for the breakfast,I didn't care. Room needed upgrades, bathroom, carpet, walls really worn.old tv. Locks to side entrance street were busted which was a concern, even though they said cameras were on. ice machines broken
Couple
Yvonne from Brantford, Canada
July 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
staff, fridge, microwave, parking
whirlpool was closed, pool was too cold, sauna was not working.Breakfast was very poor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price was good
The hotel had a smell to it. The staff weren't overly helpful nor rude (just seemed to be there). The location was okay and the room was clean. It did have a weird layout (sort of a stage by the window, not sure what it used to be).
Saeed from Calgary, Canada
June 19, 2015
1.0
I booked it online to be sure everything good to go so I don't drive 25 min and no rooms or what ever it never happen I usally always there is room but I like to he sure they said sorry no rooms up for you the one you booked online already full
I booked it online to be sure everything good to go so I don't drive 25 min and no rooms or what ever it never happen I usally always there is room but I like to he sure they said sorry no rooms up for you the one you booked online already full

I booked it online to be sure everything good to go so I don't drive 25 min and no rooms or what ever it never happen I usally always there is room but I like to he sure they said sorry no rooms up for you the one you booked online already full

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxs Creek, KY
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms at great price. Staff was good. No problems.
Cant think of anything. Overall good experience.
Business Traveler
Mike from Brockville, Canada
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Price and location were good that's about it.
Mist everything. Not clean, very dated, free parking was nice

Do not recommend this at all, will not return, in short it was a dump.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mono, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Filthy, flies buzzing around our heads @ the front desk. It is old, tired, worn out.

Hotel is nothing like the photo. Furnishings & TV old & worn/out dated, room next to our's was gutted. Thought I had been transported to a 3rd world country!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Proximity to downtown Toronto by car, ample parking space, room was quiet.
Room not ready upon arrival at 5 p.m. Hot tub not working. TV Reception poor. Staff did not respond quickly to repair request. Bed very soft. No air conditioning in hallways. Croissants terrible at breakfast. Sticky floor in restaurant a real turn-off.

I guess if this hotel is rated as a two-star then we got what we paid for and the overall experience was good enough, but we're just used to a higher level of quality and finesse.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady running the breakfast bar should be the CEO of this hotel.
No WiFi Thread bare and run down Bad location Pool remained locked during our whole stay
Reviews of Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.