Hotels in North York

Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel

Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel

Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1677 Wilson Avenue
Toronto M3L 1A5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel in North York

# 8 of 18 hotels in North York
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
February 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff there are horrible. Claudio and Izra are great and the older brown man is helpful. Also to the two African-Amercian ladies who've helped me but the rest just don't seem to care about any of the guest, especially loyal guest who come frequently.
The staff there are horrible. They don't care about your experience; there is always a problem with the room when I book-in. For example: I book a room with a microwave and there will be no microwave. I'll tell the staff and they wont seem to care.

This hotel is priced way to high for the experience,cleaniness and room.

Couple
Quaishanna from York, Canada
December 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
Claudio and another lady who was young and south asian were very helpful.
Unfortunately, all the other staff didn't seem like they cared so much. We bought the room based on a feature in the room and we didn't get that in the room, it was disappointing.

The hotel is good but there are only two helpful staff there that I've seen and I've been a regular for a while. Claudio is great and I wish I knew the other lady's name but I don't.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
large, services clean rooms with free and accommodating staff
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay, Canada
September 20, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The beds.
The lobby and the overall old look.

The hotel is old and not up to the standards we expected, however, the carpets and generally everything was old and should be replaced. However, the beds were the most comfortable we have slept in for a hotel.

Paula from Kitchener, Canada
May 12, 2013
1.0
staff were ok.
room was dirty, breakfast was horrible, noise and parties until 3 am, HVAC unit was so loud we couldn't sleep. would not go near the place ever again.

STAY AWAY

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Plainfield, NJ
April 2, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Room was a little spacious
I did not like anything about it, the way the booking took place when I reached there.

I would advise people to refrain from staying here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
May from Toronto, Canada
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location, it was close to everything that I needed and my son loved the swimming pool.
I just wished that there was a small fridge, My 3 year old drinks milk before bed and I wasn't able to keep any in the room over night.
Business Traveler
Ruhu from Toronto, Canada
December 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
it is ok if compare the price
the bathroom is too simple, need new towel

i am satisfy for stay in this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ed from London, Canada
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel service is good,and very helpful.
the hotel looks a little bit old, and the stuff they use (like sheet, quilt ) are not very clean.
Business Traveler
Cindy from Souris, Canada
March 30, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
They were accommodating when I requested to change rooms due to noisy persons in the room next to mine 4th floor better then 1st.
Breakfast selection not so good.

The hotel was basic enough for the time I was there, however, the WiFi never really worked the staff was courteous in resolving issues during my stay. However the hot tub was not "hot" and the pool was OK for temperature. But the location of the pool is somewhat frustrating to find, signs posted are not clear and its not really visible to see.

Reviews of Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Plaza Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg