Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
901 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

# 8 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Truro, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean and modern. Front desk staff were courteous and helpful. The airport shuttle was on time and we had no waits on either end. Excellent place to stay. The shampoo is pretty awesome too.
Wish breakfast had been included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Need renovation
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from West Palm Beach, FL
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I think it was a beautiful hotel and would stay there again if I was traveling. The only negative is that they don't have complymantary WiFi and Internet. Over all it was surprising to me that it was only a 3 star rating; for me easily a 4 or better minus
The only negative or what I didn't like was that they didn't have complymantary WiFi and Internet in the rooms.
Couple
Philip from London, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel is clean . Reasonable rates . Easily accessible from highways . Friendly staff
Ridiculous price for parking . You have to pay for WiFi Internet . Hot tub was like warm . Hotel was decent and clean but aged and definitely not a 4 star . Maybe 2.5 or 3 .
Business Traveler
Joseph from Youngstown, NY
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The People and the location were excellent.
The fact that there was a parking cost that was not known ahead of time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn, MI
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swimming pool
location far from city center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Aurora, NY
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean and good staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
pretty close to the airport
dated and carpets in room dirty,could hardly open heavy front doors. paid for parking, no continental breakfast , rooms on second floor look out at heating and airconditioning units. should have been rated no more than 3 stars, not ped friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Windsor, Canada
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful the staff. Being from out of town we needed help with some travel recommendations. Great location. Very quiet. The only time I heard airplanes was while we were outside or in the pool.
Got to our room and housekeeping was still in there, watching TV. She said the room was clean and apologized for still being in the room. We got a room with 2 double beds, 4 of us in the room but only 3 towels.
Business Traveler
Chris from Toano, VA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Helpful staff and clean room.
Had to pay for parking and no free wireless. Not what i would expect to have to pay for.
Reviews of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.