Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
901 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON M9W 1J5

Hotel Guest Rating for Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel in Etobicoke

# 8 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shmuel from Los Angeles, CA
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was dirty and discussing
Nothing
Business Traveler
Roger from Spencerville, OH
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
locations
no

Marriot is always a good place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
April 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very out dated and looked dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Mississagua, Canada
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room and location where good.
The elevator malfunction ..and it was an awful experience for my wife and children whom are very young ..the elevator drop down and the doors were opening and closing and we couldn't get .Hotel just apologized and charge for the parking .No courtesy.Awful
Business Traveler
Sarah from Kanata, Canada
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Staff was friendly and helpful
Only real complaint we had was the condition of the outdoor parking area. Should have been plowed better and sanded. Was quite sloppy in spots
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location to the airport (con being that there is not much going on in the area).
Hotel felt very dated for the star rating it has.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Hamilton, Canada
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
comfy bed and linens.
Problems with heat but it was reported and repaired. Unacceptable conditionwhen it is sub zero winter temperature. Took awhile for the room to be comfortable.Carpet did not smell fresh..No wi fi in room, lobby only.In 2015?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Paid $20 for parking but no place to park my car. I found one after half hour waiting. misleading star rating. This hotel is 2.5 star at best. Total ripoff.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Jarrell, TX
February 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Paying for parking. $19/day. No full length mirror in room. Bathroom was something I'd expect to find in a 2 star hotel. Definitely not a 4 star.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Buffalo, NY
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great pool,staff was great as well as rooms
loction too far out of city/but we knew that going in just did not want to pay too much for city location for a one night stay
Reviews of Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toronto Airport Marriott Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.