Hotels in Los Gatos

Toll House Hotel

Toll House Hotel

Toll House Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
140 South Santa Cruz Avenue
Los Gatos, CA 95030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Toll House Hotel in Los Gatos

# 2 of 4 hotels in Los Gatos
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toll House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Toll House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toll House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
March 6, 2014
10.0
Great location! As good in person as the pictures showed! Not disappointed at all. All of the staff was friendly & helpful, the room was as nice as the 4 star hotels I usually stay in, if not better. Great weekend escape!
Dining experience was 7/10. Next time I will eat off premises.
Couple
Oracio from Hollister, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and that you could do early check in. The person (Emily)helping us at check in was very helpful.
We did not enjoy the Three Degree restaurant . My Greek salad was real salty and short rib was dry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
December 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
the bathroom remodel and the location
the bed was very uncomfortable and there is 'free' wifi, but it is so slow that you have to pay to upgrade if you want fast internet.

nice hotel in a good location with free parking. nice rooms, efficient but not friendly staff (other than the waiter in the restaurant who was very friendly). i booked this on priceline for less than half the going rate. it was worth the discounted rate, but not thexxx a night they were asking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
November 26, 2013
Couple
4.0
Great location, right in the mix of Los Gatos walking to everything was possible.
The bed was so bad it bowed in the middle, my back was sore. The walls so thin the people sounded like they were stomping. The party in the room next door at 3:00 am was blasting in our room as if they were in the room.

Beautiful hotel, excellent breakfast. Great location get new beds and do something to make it feel a little more privately

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed in our room was a full size instead of the typical queen. We found that quite odd since the room wasn't small. We were at the hotel just for a night, so no big deal for us.

Nice hotel, we got a very good deal from priceline.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
right on los gatos ave, close to the shops didning etc
Our room. The floor actually slants toward the back (outside windows & sliding door) It seems the room might have been something else then re-purposed. We felt the hotel gave us (the priceline customer) the ugly stepsister of rooms

ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
Their reputation of good service and the location.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, CA
September 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is a great place to stay.
I did not like the handicap room that I was assigned
Couple
Elvira from El Centro, CA
May 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location, downtown Los Gatos, was great! Many local shops to browse.
Our room was #326 which placed us on the side nearest the Hwy 17. Noise level was a 5 out of 10.

Eat in the local eateries - inexpensive and tasty!

Reviews of Toll House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toll House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg