Toll House Hotel

Toll House Hotel

Toll House Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
140 South Santa Cruz Avenue
Los Gatos, CA 95030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Toll House Hotel in Los Gatos

# 2 of 4 hotels in Los Gatos
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toll House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Toll House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toll House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Restaurant good. Friendly front desk personnel. Refreshing water to drink in lobby.
Room chair dirty. Parking passes to get out of parking garage.
Couple
Robert from San Mateo, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
fire pits, waterfall
no toll house cookies! they had apples instead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and appeared to be well run. the location is great and the property recently renovated.
The parking/entry is confusing with poor signage. My only complaint about the room is the A/C unit which was not upgraded in the renovations and was loud.
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet, nice staff, plenty of parking even though it was a little tricky finding the entrance at first
Hotel cleaning staff was knocking at our door about 9:00 a.m. to see if we needed it clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A exceptionally clean hotel, great location to shops and food
We had neighbors who stayed up very late and were very loud until about 1am.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
March 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
March 6, 2014
10.0
Great location! As good in person as the pictures showed! Not disappointed at all. All of the staff was friendly & helpful, the room was as nice as the 4 star hotels I usually stay in, if not better. Great weekend escape!
Dining experience was 7/10. Next time I will eat off premises.
Couple
Oracio from Hollister, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and that you could do early check in. The person (Emily)helping us at check in was very helpful.
We did not enjoy the Three Degree restaurant . My Greek salad was real salty and short rib was dry.
Reviews of Toll House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toll House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.