Toll House Hotel

Toll House Hotel

Toll House Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
140 South Santa Cruz Avenue
Los Gatos, CA 95030

Hotel Guest Rating for Toll House Hotel in Los Gatos

# 2 of 3 hotels in Los Gatos
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Toll House Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Toll House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Toll House Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
January 16, 2018
Couple
10.0
Hotel was wonderful. Staff members were friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend staying at the Toll House Hotel
Nothing...everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
January 7, 2018
Couple
9.0
Excellent location for walking Los Gatos. Close to everything, but still quiet.
Saggy bed. Had to put pillows under the mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was great. Bedding was great. Balcony was great.
Restaurant was not appealing - colors were dull. We wanted a Sunday brunch but they didn't have one.
Couple
Don from Norwalk, CT
September 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
It's downtown and close to several good restaurants. They have great package plans. I did one called Sip and Saddle. This is hotel stay,picnic,wine tasting and horse back riding.
Nothing. I hesitated and didn't get a suite this time. But the staff went the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable. I have and keep future bookings at the Toll House
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
April 9, 2017
Couple
6.0
location
Needs major updates
Business Traveler
Joe from Carlsbad, CA
March 4, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
None
Bathroom was dirty. Spots on floors, shower had who knows what still on floor and wall. Was given a handicap room. AC unit thermostat was not working, freezing cold or too hot. No in between.
Couple
William from Post Falls, ID
February 22, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location, amenities, staff
Queen room with one bed very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and very clean. The bathroom was excellent and very spa like.
Be sure to ask for a "quiet" room. Our room was on the first floor right on street level (very noisy). Wedding party of about 20 got into a fight right outside our window in the middle of the night. Thought we would have to call police but they left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Toll House Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Toll House Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.