Hotel Tivoli Tejo

Hotel Tivoli Tejo

Hotel Tivoli Tejo Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Av D Joao Ii Parque Das Nacoes
Lisbon 1990 083

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tivoli Tejo in Lisbon

See Most Popular hotels in Lisbon
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tivoli Tejo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tivoli Tejo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tivoli Tejo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Calgary, Canada
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, great restaurant, and top quality facilities. We were only there for one night, but wish we could have stayed longer.
That we were only there for one night.
Eugene from Fort Pierce, FL
June 9, 2013
9.0
We were supposed to receive
XXX credit on this room. We didn"t. We called priceline 4 days ago for help. They eere supposed to get back to us the next day. They didn't.
Couple
Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 9, 2011
Couple
5.0
Good location.
Worst room service, most expensive parking and Internet.

Possibly good for business. Rooms are pretty much the same of a highway room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cari
April 12, 2007
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor swimming pool was nice.
Location and view were both unpleasant.

There was nothing wrong or bad with this hotel, it simply did not feel comfortable. It was convenient to a train station and shopping mall. We stayed here because it was the only indoor swimming pool we could find and that was important to us. The pool area, while small was pleasant.

Couple
Lakshmi
February 13, 2007
Couple
10.0
Close to the airport and
very close to the Metro.

Everything about the hotel is excellent; food, service, location, convenient to metro and bus stop.

Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio
January 13, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's location.
Location of room was near train instead of the river which was noisy.

Overall for the price and location the hotel was very nice and the indoor pool/Jacuzzi was nice for my child and me as well.

Reviews of Hotel Tivoli Tejo
(1 - 6 of 6 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tivoli Tejo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.