Titta Inn

Titta Inn

Titta Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5533 Huntington Drive North
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Hotel Guest Rating for Titta Inn in Alhambra

# 1 of 6 hotels in Alhambra
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Titta Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Titta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Titta Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The is very nice and willing to assist with anything you need! Very warm and welcoming!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly & helpful!
Not enough parking after 2:30am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachary from San Diego, CA
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
pretty good location, good neighborhood, was going to stay closer to Hollywood but happier with this location. free water and candy/fruit was a +. all accommodations were met with a smile. free wifi and safe parking, as well as many cameras around.
terrible knocking in my first room (204) you could hear from 206sounding like a ball being thrown against a wall, staff said it was a water pipe and had no rooms to switch so they switched the next day with no compensation. was very annoying my first nite
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Oxnard, CA
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was a nice little place. No smoking allowed, private parking in the back. I dont know what all the bad reviews are. The room was clean with working ac and comfy.
The TV was low quality but I lived.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Loma Linda, CA
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. There was free coffee, water, and candy 24 hrs!
The room was a little outdated.
Senior Travelers
Jesse from San Antonio, TX
October 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Central dinette area with snacks, coffee, water, microwave, utensils, paperback books/shelf, etc.
Couple
Teck from San Jose, CA
September 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service for the price. This is my second time in a month, and this is the hotel that I found to fit to my budget with adequate service
Sound is heard from up floor
Group Traveler
Teck from San Jose, CA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
i was happy about availability of shaving kits.
Hotel car entry is tight. Incomplete food service room.
Reviews of Titta Inn
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Titta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.