Titta Inn

Titta Inn

Titta Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5533 Huntington Drive North
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Hotel Guest Rating for Titta Inn in Alhambra

# 1 of 6 hotels in Alhambra
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Titta Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Titta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Titta Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, CA
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pricing was good, location was convenient for my needs, accommodations met and or exceeded my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
April 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and roomy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely experience. This is the model all other lodging services should follow.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Haverhill, MA
March 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was extremely helpful and thorough while checking in. We were thankful for the free Wi-Fi, bottled water, coffee, and bananas. It was some of the best customer service we had during our stay in CA.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2017
Couple
2.0
Walls were paper thin. Paid $--- for a $--- a night because it was New Years. We could hear our neighbors taking showers, drop their soap and move around all night. For $--- we got one small pillow each, one small shower towel, 3 very dim lights.
Very friendly and accommodating staff... Hotel employee who checked us in was extremely helpful finding places to eat; and a woman who helped us at breakfast was cheery and also very helpful.
Business Traveler
Janice from Green Valley, AZ
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The night staff was excellent and all the goodies and water were very helpful.
There was no ice available!
Brenda from Sacramento, CA
October 17, 2016
8.0
Yes. The room and linen were heavily perfumed. Opening the window didn't help. I have allergies that would prevent me from staying at the Titta again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is always friendly, rooms are clean.
The area is a little dicey, but the hotel is great. Very accommodating and friendly.
Couple
Maria from Carson, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that the fact it was in a quiet location only 20 mins or less from Hollywood and Downtown.
The rooms could of been bigger and hotel could of had breakfast but it was good for the price and the one night stay.
Reviews of Titta Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Titta Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.