Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto

Thompson Toronto Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
550 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2V4

Hotel Guest Rating for Thompson Toronto in Toronto

# 14 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 534 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Thompson Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Thompson Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Colleen from Wasaga Beach, Canada
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
We loved the area that the hotel is in. We had two graduations on the Monday and a surgery on the Tuesday so it was very accessible for us. The food in the Diner was also very good.
The one thing that was not great was the Fire Alarm on Sunday night and again on Monday morning. It was very difficult to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Chet from Marquette, MI
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is outstanding, especially if you are coming or leaving from Bishop Bishop Airport. The weather was good, and I was travelling light, so after checking out of the hotel I decided to WALK to the airport. What a great experience that is!
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
May 16, 2016
9.0
Great room given upgrade and free meal free wifi sleek design
Lobby bar is a nightclub Rooftop bar is a nightclub Drunk, young, hipsters making lots of noise Front desk staff snobby, except for Ass. Manager
Couple
Cherri from State College, PA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was excellent. It was a very upscale motel for the price we paid we felt like royalty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, nice view of downtown. Spacious room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
It appeared newer
Location was average...pool was not open...entertainment at the entrance was loud...using the card for the elevator was a pain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Modern room.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
April 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room was quite nice with a separate bedroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. The location was very handy to many sights. We found the staff to be kind and attentive.
There were inconveniences, such as having to call for ice service. There wasn't a great place to hang a towel when using the shower. The hand shower in the bathtub was not easily controlled . Heated floor in bathroom didn't work. Nothing was free!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobourg, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was great
The restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
April 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect,the rooms were beautiful - very modern and extremely clean, very roomy. Gorgeous bathroom with nice strong shower.
No
Reviews of Thompson Toronto
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Thompson Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.