The Wit A Doubletree Hotel

The Wit A Doubletree Hotel

The Wit A Doubletree Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
201 North State Street
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wit A Doubletree Hotel in Chicago

# 20 of 210 hotels in Chicago
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wit A Doubletree Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Montreal, Canada
January 26, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
January 3, 2018
Couple
8.0
The car chasers were extremely helpful as we had car troubles. Loved the bed & pillows.
bathroom sink was too big so it left little counter space. No soap for shower. No refrigerator & the bar wasn't fully stocked. There were toenail clippings on our floor. The iron didn't work, had to call twice for a replacement. Room was to dark
Jose M from Santa Ana, CA
December 6, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
November 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Staff very friendly.
No microwave.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Crystal Lake, IL
November 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to key Chicago attractions
Did not recieve My Hilton point should
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, IN
November 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and the hospitality of the staff.
We we not told about the$65.00 parking fee. We had to find another parking garage that was cheaper several blocks away. That would have effected our decision where to book.
Business Traveler
Erin from Hartland, WI
November 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Luxury hotel with great concierge to help make recommendations and reservations.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
October 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location for theater district and shopping. Clean modern room. Comfortable bed.
Sensors in the mini fridge. But staff was very pleasant when I told them I moved things but didn't consume any drinks. They took the charges off my bill no questions asked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Elkhart, IN
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to the South Shore station, river, theaters & restaurants we like. It was also a short walk to the art museum & Water tower. The staff were helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. The bed & pillows were comfortable & the bathroom was great.
The decorations in the room and hall were a little strange, specially the hanging over the bed but nothing that would keep us from staying again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
October 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is PERFECTION. We walked to our show, dinner & shopping. Staff very helpful. Restaurant is delicious as well! We were a level below the club but had no issues with noise at all even though they warned us about it.
Reviews of The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.