The Wit A Doubletree Hotel

The Wit A Doubletree Hotel

The Wit A Doubletree Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
201 North State Street
Chicago, IL 60601

Hotel Guest Rating for The Wit A Doubletree Hotel in Chicago

# 11 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Wit A Doubletree Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauconda, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
exceptional staff and spacious room - very quiet despite the location
no

love the rooftop patio

Couple
Jennifer from Gallatin, TN
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was wonderful and our room was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleaness, friendly service
No wifi in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The service was nice, great location.
Nothing worked in our room. The mini bar, coffee maker, even the replacement fridge they sent afterward.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was in a great location, staff was very friendly
A/C in the room did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. Hotel location is central to almost everything. Very clean. Gym was good. Have many services available (spa, rooftop bar, several restaurants).
Housekeeping didn't get to our room until 4pm. We had been out for the day and returned to rest before going out for dinner and the room was not made. Then housekeeping came at about 4pm as my wife was napping. Must enter your card to use the elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, clean, and very friendly staff
the train noise at morning is really annoying!
Couple
Ron from Bradenton, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, concierge, room
Cost of parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great
$65 per day parking
Couple
Adam from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great as we were right next to two subway lines and walking distance to Soldier Field. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was wonderful. Very happy with this hotel and would stay there again when I go back to Chicago.
Nothing.
Reviews of The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Wit A Doubletree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.