The Willows Hotel

The Willows Hotel

The Willows Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
555 West Surf
Chicago, IL 60657

Hotel Guest Rating for The Willows Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Willows Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Willows Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Willows Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
July 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Could use some updating
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful building, great location, great staff
Noisy, loud air conditioner, could hear the people above us at 4am walking around loudly.
Couple
Dan from Elgin, IL
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
No glasses in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Longview, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, lovely old hotel. I love the use of multi-dispenser shampoo, conditioner, and soap.
Breakfast selection was lacking for the amount I paid for the room. Parking not included and not validated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Extremely Clean Rooms, Complimentary Breakfast, Convenient Parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Lisbon, IA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great, rooms were modern, was a great location, breakfast was great it was nice to have real plates, glasses and silverware.
Our room was facing the alley, Friday early morning is dumpster pick up day for the whole alley which includes the hotel and apartments. I would stay there again but would ask for a room on the otherside :) or bring a small fan or something.
Couple
Dake from Lakeville, MN
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Good breakfast. Made concessions for lack of internet access.
Internet was not working. Older building with a bit of must.
Business Traveler
Omar from Lawrencevile, GA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything! It is One of the best hotels I ever stayed!!
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severn, MD
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. They were willing to bring anything you need up to your room. I was greeted by every staff member and felt right at home the entire time.
I sent a guest sheet making a request for a bottle of champagne to be sent to the room that was not there upon arrival. However, I was not charged either. So no harm, no foul in my opinion.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Akron, OH
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great. The beds were so comfortable. The room was clean. It was quiet and in a great location. The breakfast had a large selection.
Nothing!
Reviews of The Willows Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Willows Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.