The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10600 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Westminster in Westminster

# 2 of 8 hotels in Westminster
Based on 917 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 23, 2016
7.0
View of mountains Good access to hiking Starbucks in lobby
Parking was across the street
Couple
Michael from Mesa, CO
July 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
View out window Shuttle Pool and locker room nice Allowed pets
Told room had queen beds and they were full size No microwave
Iva from Cleburne, TX
July 20, 2016
10.0
it was by the Westminster park and there were lots of walking trails, the scenery was beautiful and there were restaurants near by to eat at. there was free parking and they treated us the same as someone who paid more as far as I noticed.
we would have preferred a king bed but only two doubles were available but that was not a big deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drain, OR
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Canyon, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and bed was comfy.
Housekeeping came by even though we had the do not disturb sign on the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Respectful staff, nice restaurant.
Empty beer can left behind the television from previous guest. No soap upon arrival. Sink leaking. Bedding MAJORLY wrinkled and bed ill made. Repeatedly. Down escaping from pillows and comforters got all over clothes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The valet and staff were AWESOME and friendly! They welcomed us every time we came in, asked us about our trip, restaurants, helped us load our car. They were fabulous!
There would be one thing or so missing a day (hand soap, a bath mat, etc). Parking can be a little nuts as well but doable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was modern, clean and was a sufficient size.
The staff was not exceedingly helpful. The WIFI is overpriced and the staff failed to make us aware of the additional charges, I read about it in the in room book. There was a sporting team staying at the hotel and they were up and very loud very early.
Couple
Susan from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
They ran out of towels and also they put us on a floor that looked dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Much more than what I expect. Great place to stay
No
Reviews of The Westin Westminster
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.