The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10600 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Westminster in Broomfield

# 4 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 722 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Troy from Arvada, CO
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff and valet!
Maid service was horrible. They just threw the comforters over the tops of the beds to look made up and never even straightened sheets. Nor vacuumed or cleaned the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, good food in restaurant and pretty hotel.
A large amount of blood on our shower curtainValet took 20 minutes each time to bring our carDirty bathtub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Bay Shore, NY
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love this hotel. We always stay here. It is clean the food is good the rooms are large the beds are comfortable and the staff is great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I've stayed here on several occasions and this hotel has never failed in superb customer service, cleanliness, and amenities.
Business Traveler
Alexander from Hollywood, FL
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good hotel! My stay was short but very enjoyable.
The lot available for self parking not easy to find.

Check in was smooth, with no delays. The room was good. The front desk agent was friendly an very effective. In general, it was an enjoyable stay.

Couple
David from Dubuque, IA
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
There was nothing wrong with this hotel or our stay there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
August 20, 2015
9.0
Probably one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in.
Pool area was loud, sound echoed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice property, accomidating
Lady at the front desk was rude , I think was her name
Couple
Graeme from Louisville, CO
August 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Kachina the restaurant was a bice surprise.
That the Westin is advertised as a gym hotel, the rooms smell like sweat. And need more deep cleaning. The price does not justify the accomodations
Reviews of The Westin Westminster
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.