The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster

The Westin Westminster Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10600 Westminster Boulevard
Westminster, CO 80020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Westminster in Broomfield

# 4 of 11 hotels in Broomfield
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Garden City, KS
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel and room, and the service was great.
No breakfast or free WiFi included.
Couple
Michele from Guthrie, OK
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful. The location is great.
When I got into the room there was hair on the bathroom floor.I could not use the robe that is hanging in the bathroom because there was little black hair all over the inside of it. GROSSED ME OUT !!!bartender cut brother off from drinks for no reason.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is very clean, staff are helpful and friendly, grounds/appearance are immaculate! I like that there was a running trail right next to the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Ann Marie from Mesa, AZ
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel
Parking, no free Wi-Fi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Atmosphere, cleanliness, Amenities, etc... Staff was courteous and the room was nicer than most hotels I have stayed in.
Called the front desk with the intention of asking for another bath robe (2 were supposed to be included but there was only 1) and was on hold for 10 mins and gave up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, WY
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable
Parking was tight, overall fine
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms. They let me bring my dog, so that definitely warrants a star.
Business Traveler
John from Rowlett, TX
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the front desk I believe her name was me I can't remember but she was awesome she was very helpful and the overall experience was awesome
There's really nothing that I didn't like about the hotel everything was really nice
Reviews of The Westin Westminster
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.