Hotels in Richmond

The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport

The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport

The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3099 Corvette Way
Richmond, BC V6X 4K3

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport in Richmond

# 2 of 29 hotels in Richmond
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powell River, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The warm welcome, beautiful room, extremely comfortable bed, lovely bathroom!
Ordered room service....asked for sausages to be cooked extra crispy....they arrived looking a little gray with a few grill marks, so was disappointed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from West Kelowna, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
location for what we had to do
no outside access from pool and stairs to get to it
Business Traveler
Marshall from Boise, ID
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great gym, quiet restaurant/lounge yet more than adequate, modern appointed room. Staff was very helpful and attentive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Victoria, Canada
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Victoria, Canada
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close to the airport, walking distance to skytrain, beds very comfortable, beautiful bathroom with separate shower and tub, very quiet, very helpful staff.
Toilet paper and kleenex like sandpaper :( and room was very, very hot, even after we turned the heat all the way down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Nelson, Canada
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very nice and also clean.
No airport shuttle after midnight even when most flights are delayed due to unusual snowfall in the area. The elevator has buttons on both sides but a card reader only on one side that happened to be blocked by our baggage cart and our sleeping baby.

We arrived at the shuttle area just after midnight after a long day of travel that was made even longer due to the unusual snow at yvr, eager to get to a nice cozy bed only to find out that this hotel, advertised as an airport hotel, doesn't run a shuttle between midnight and 3:45. We then had to trek back to the taxi area unpack our car seat and take a $15 cab to the hotel.

Group Traveler
Darcy from Prince George, Canada
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very accommodating :)
I wish it had better access to public transportation

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
February 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's clean, new, bright and modern is all the best ways.
Breakfast and restaurant prices meant we ate at the airport.

This hotel is almost as close as the Delta and it's a very pleasant place to overnight in Vancouver if needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg