The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square

The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square

The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
335 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 630 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Denver, CO
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The community area of the hotel was beautiful and the location could not be better.
The rooms were dated and small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, Helpful staff. Great view from our room.
Business Traveler
John from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room, staff and extras were nice.
The parking was unbelievable. I have never paid so much for parking including Manhattan.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
We got put in the landmark portion of hotel- so old, so small, so not quiet. There should be a serious warning or disclaimer about this. Not cool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great.
Parking cost $59 PER night! No free internet! It was offered but at a cost, I think $18 for 24 hours and that wasn't for the "best" internet service.

Would have liked a room much higher than the third floor which, is the first floor of rooms since, I paid extra for a "view".

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great historic hotel on Union square. Perfect location.
Solo Traveler
Mohammed from Long Beach, CA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location is perfect!
They charged for a parking spot without any previous notice. Also, they charged me for the refreshment center 4 times despite that I neve touch them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel made our stay in San Francisco the best we have ever had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Holmdel, NJ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Worst experience with customer service I ever had.
Reviews of The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin St. Francis San Francisco On Union Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.