Hotels in Vail

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
126 Riverfront Lane
Avon, CO 81620
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain in Vail

# 6 of 81 hotels in Vail
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Reno, NV
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Heather from Highlands Ranch, CO
February 6, 2014
9.0
The amenities are excellent - a full gym, 3 large hot tubs, lap pool, and a spa. The restaurants & bars are great, which mean you don't have to leave the property at night after an active day of skiing. The convenience of taking a gondola to the slopes!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Winter Park, CO
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Great Ammenities.
My itinerary indicated a 3pm check-in. The front desk said check-in was @ 4pm, seemed to indicate the misinformation was my fault, and didn't have the room ready until closer to 5pm. Was told my 4 yr old could use kids club, then told min age was 5
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location with Ski gondola at hotel. Hotel was high quality , quiet, clean and friendly.
Restaurant choices are limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basalt, CO
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and clean....
We were quite annoyed that after we showed up we found out that there was a mandatory $25 valet parking fee -per day!- or if you opted to self-park you could pay $50 per day! Also, there was a resort fee tacked on of $23 per day! So much for a good deal!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Suwanee, GA
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful in every way. Very convenient to the slopes etc
Not a thing!

Beautiful views, rooms, great staff and lovely hotel with warm outdoor pool and 3 hot tubs. The spa looked lovely. The bar was terrific with live music. I want to go back!

Business Traveler
Daniel from Mechanicsville, VA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location and access to ski lifts
Customer service was lacking. Staff would not add extra night to my stay as I booked through Priceline. Said there's a 2 night minimum, although I booked a single night on Priceline. Can book a single night from a third party but not direct from hotel?

I would look into other hotels before staying here again. I had no problem paying the additional cost for the additional night, but staff would not budge. No way the hotel was completely sold out. If they wanted the business and happiness of their customers, this would have been accommodated. Instead, I went to another hotel and received the one night stay without a problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Long Grove, IL
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location- restaurants-spa
Yes, when I checked in they charged a 100 essentials fee that I was ok with. However, the next day they charged an additional $876 which I got back . They called this a essential fee as well.They never told me about it and really screwed up my cash flow

Great spa! Highly recommend!

Reviews of The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa At Beaver Creek Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg