The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun

The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun

The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 20
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun in Cancun

See Most Popular hotels in Cancun
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hector from Floresville, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendliness of staff.
Hot water would run out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaorong from Pointe-Claire, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The buffer restaurant .
The housekeeper . My son made a trouble on bed, i put all sheet on the floor and left $20 usd as a mess tip. When I back to hotel, I found the housekeeper just used the dirty sheet to the bed. No doubt ,the tip was gone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
Room was dirty and bought a paper towl to wipe all the dust. Doesn't meet the Westin quality. My stay at the holiday inn in Bethlehem, PA was much better than this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheldon from Grand Rapids, MI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got upgraded, to an awesome room/suite in the Royal tower, overlooking the Lagoon ! We usually like it at Westin, this time we loved it ! It's location is perfect for us on the beach or on the Lagoon, you choose ! Nice cozy little restaurant. Wow !
It was the perfect stay for us, not a complaint ! We want more ! Sheldon and family
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The restaurants were surprisingly expensive, especially breakfast.
Kris from Cedar Springs, MI
February 25, 2015
9.0
Room and bed were huge
check-in could have been quicker, short staff at front desk, long line to check-in

Beautiful beach, quiet location. We liked this hotel a lot

Couple
Tiago Luiz from Brasilia, Brazil
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, nice amenities, great pool, nice beach, good lobby, valet parking.
Paying a lot for internet!
Senior Travelers
E Rang from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
location. kindness. room condition. meal. everything
not free¿wifi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Albuquerque, NM
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good overall experience.
Would have given 5 stars is wasn't for nearly 20.00$/day to have wifi. Seems greedy of management.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivenhain, CA
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent service. Very clean room. Gorgeous beach. Super comfortable bed and bathroom. Loved my stay there so much I extended 3 days!
No free internet Wi-Fi in the room. But the lobby has free Wi-Fi.
Reviews of The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg