Hotels in Cancun

The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun

The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun

The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 20
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun in Cancun

# 16 of 153 hotels in Cancun
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucinda from Vancouver, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were amazing, great part of the beach, beautiful location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool area but unfortunately it was not well maintained, the sunbeds were old, uncomfortable and dirty.
The hotel was very noisy the whole night. The rooms are spacious but need an urgent make-over! Internet Charges!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
March 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice location away from the hustle but close enough to grab a bus to downtown. Pools were nice. Staff was good.
Had consistent problems with the wifi. And the thermostat wasn't working even after they came and looked at it.

Not the experience I was expecting from the Westin. Food was very high priced. Would probably stay again, just to give them another chance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt Germany, DE
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Kelowna, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was HUGE

Price was great for value of hotel - pleasantly surprised

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Eagle Pass, TX
February 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

I rent this room for a wedding gift to my nephew. I call to the hotel only to tell to the staff people that my guest are honeymooners only for a detail in their room. But the concierge was a little rude, he only answer that because i buy trought priceline my room i don't receive anything from the westin. I feel bad about their answer but i will buy in priceline because are the best. Thank you ...read more

Couple
Michael from Acworth, GA
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful pool/beach area
We would like to have had a casual dining option. We felt like the atmosphere in all 3 restaurants was too "stuffy"
Reviews of The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Resort & Spa Cancun
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg