The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland

The Westin Portland Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
750 Sw Alder Street
Portland, OR 97205
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Portland in Portland

# 4 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Calgary, Canada
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location could not be beat. Rooms were comfortable and tastefully decorated. Staff was courteous and pleasant (greeted you when you arrived each time).
Parking at the hotel seemed steep ($43/night for valet parking is the only option). They try to enroll you when you drive up and do not inform you of other options unless pressed. Cleaning staff did not ensure we had a continuous supply of shower items.
Todd from East Peoria, IL
July 16, 2016
10.0
Saved over 50% off the list price for hotel. Staff was awesome.
The room I was in was right next to the maid closet. Lots of opening and door closings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Salem, OR
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. the front desk in particular went above and beyond to make our stay special. World class service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome customer service. Free drink coupons to celebrate our anniversary. And one service member let us borrow her personal cell phone charger when ours broke! Clean, great location, comfy beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent. We were close to the pearl district & the water. We were right down the street from food trucks & the staff was great!
The parking was pretty outrageous. I know city parking is never cheap but I was pretty amazed by the pricing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, FL
May 14, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Towels and sheets were dirty!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
May 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Portland
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.