The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville

The Westin Poinsett Greenville Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Poinsett Greenville in Greenville

# 15 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Poinsett Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Poinsett Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Cary, NC
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location.
No enclosed walkway from parking garage. No automatic doors. Old hotel, though it has been renovated. Tiny elevators!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Florence, SC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is perfect. Right in the middle of downtown Greenville and all of its vibrant activities, shops and restaurants.
Seriously, nothing!
Couple
Larry from Beaufort, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great old hotel with a hopping lobby. On the heart of the hopping downtown.
Couple
Candy from Greer, SC
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed
The valet dropped us off at the concert venue without our tickets, left, and would not answer or come pick us up. We are both disabled and had to walk all the way across town back to the hotel. I was horrified and embarrassed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was gorgeous! The beds were very nice and very comfortable. The shower was really nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very quite which was very nice
There wasn't a fridge in the room. I had made several items of food to bring and I ended up having to throw everything out which was a huge waste. I probably threw forty dollars worth of food away and then spent double that because we know had to eat out.
Couple
Susan from The Woodlands, TX
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Lovely historic hotel is a great location!
I wish they offered fresh coffee in the lobby in the morning - one must go to the coffee shop, stand in line and purchase some. There is a coffee maker in the room, but no cream. The lobby is a buzz with activity - which is plus/minus, not enough seats.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All personnel were very helpful.
Room temperature was a little warm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royston, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed & the location of the Westin
How you could hear other guest right outside your room talking
Couple
James from Charlotte, NC
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Poinsett Greenville
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Poinsett Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg