The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown

The Westin Phoenix Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
333 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Phoenix Downtown in Phoenix

# 5 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Phoenix Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Reno, NV
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very sharp hotel, pool was well maintained and the room was large and had floor to ceiling windows. Very comfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent experience they don't nickel & dime you!Free bottled water in your room replaced daily and if you want more it's only $1Free Internet access if you join their reward club for staying in hotel which is freeSpacious room & remodeled bathro
Its not directly adjacent to convention center but it's only a 5 min walk through the clean city
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great views, large rooms, updated environment. Great breakfast.
Parking was expensive: $28 per night per car. Although we parked across the street in a parking garage for $14.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked everything. Just wish we had more time. The bed was perfect!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
helpful staff, nice rooms, and great location.
The expensive parking, it would have been nice to know it was valet only.
Couple
Rebecca from Arcadia, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barry from Scottsdale, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed... Amazingly comfortable. The room and building were very clean and welcoming. The staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel met/exceeded expectations.
The cost of daily parking ($28)
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
June 10, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nina from Phoenix, AK
May 30, 2014
10.0
The bed was amazing! Could have slept for days. The shower was equally amazing!
Having to leave.

This is the hotel my husband and I spent our wedding night in. It's says I'm from Phoenix, AK but I'm actually from the same city as the hotel, here in AZ. We will be back for another wonderful night. On a D-backs game day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edmund from Austin, TX
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent location & gorgeous views. A pet friendly 4 star hotel, what more can you ask for.
Not a thing.
Reviews of The Westin Phoenix Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Phoenix Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.