The Westin Philadelphia

The Westin Philadelphia

The Westin Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
99 South 17th Street At Liberty Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 12 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 653 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the central location; staff was professional; the room felt bigger than it was; the king-sized bed was a treat
The heat really made me wish there was a pool
Couple
L from Brooklyn, NY
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Marble bathroom! Very friendly staff. Amazing experience, wish we could have stayed longer. I figured w/ such a great deal via this site we might end up w/ a lower quality room, but instead when I arrived I was told we were upgraded. Thank you so much!
Tasmania from Wilmington, DE
July 14, 2016
10.0
the hotel decor was fabulous the staff were not only informative but courteous the cleanliness of the room was spectacular
my power went off in my room for over 3 hours and so did the air conditioner luckily I was so tired I fell asleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the bed and pillows...so comfortable.
The only complaint was that the AC didn't seem to be working to the fullest capacity in the room.
Couple
Christopher from Pardeeville, WI
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Elberfeld, IN
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and staff helpful.
The parking fee to high. The entry from the garage to hotel very confusing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great and very helpful.
Had to pay to park, but right next door and easy.
Couple
Ramona from Carlisle, PA
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was overly aggressive and not concerned about client satisfaction.There was no room in the refrigerator for personal items. Full to capacity with items that had to be purchased if removed. No one could give us additional creamers for our coffee
Business Traveler
Thomas from West Chester, PA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff. We were even upgraded to one of the nicest suites I have ever seen for no extra charge!
Reviews of The Westin Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.