The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service and the room exceeding my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenna from Hanford, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is so nice!! Way better than I expected! It's rated 4 stars but this is probably one of the top 3 nicest hotels I've ever stayed in!
The room service was really pricey and my 2 year old kept taking the snacks off the tray in the room and they were on a sensor. And the parking had to be paid for. Nothing too major!
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Nephi, UT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was nice workers where very friendly
Parking was 29 a night wifi was not free hot tub was to small for the size of the hotel buckle and dime you on everything
Peter from Puyallup, WA
April 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hope from Southfield, MI
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Manassas, VA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice. Very comfortable. Close to the airport.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Henderson, NV
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located. While construction on Century Blvd is on going, give oneself a bit more time for shuttle to the airport.
Scott from Kearney, NE
April 17, 2015
9.0
Found our phone charger and sent it to us two days after we left
Tub drain closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice and close to the airport
Having to pay $30 per night for parking

It was very nice

Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.