The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport

The Westin Los Angeles Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5400 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1447 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Moises from Mexico, Mexico
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was durty
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Edmonton, Canada
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I fell in love with the bed at first sight! I would love to know where they bought the comforters or pillows because they were awesome!
I didn't like leaving the bed.
Couple
Jordan from Grovetown, GA
May 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lobby is beautiful, and the bedding was superb! Sadly, that is the only positive experience about the stay.
I will ignore the $30+ bightlt parking charge as well as $15 WiFi, i was aware of this before the time of booking (which they don't mention 'til checkout. But the room has litterally Zero amenities; no fridge, no microwave, etc. Room service was Rude!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabel from South Miami, FL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The only good thig about this Hotel is the location.
The loud noise made by Protesters outside the Hotel lobby at 7am. Beds are smaller than normal queen beds. The parking is extremely expensive $30 dls a day. The fridge is filled with beverages and all kind of stuff leaving no room to put anything else.
Couple
Finley from Phoenix, AZ
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had just flew into LA from San Diego and had a terrible experience. Everything about the way the Hotel was ran was first rate.
I can't find a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Got a long bed. Nice size room
Thin walls, heater was broke off of wall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ararin from Richardson, TX
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It's close to the airport. Good for early flights.
For the price expected more. Old rooms. Didn't have a complimentary breakfast. Cleaning person left door open after she cleaned. Reported to the front desk, the lady said this was normal it happens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, location, pool, everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed and the shower
Paying way too much for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gleydson from Vancouver, Canada
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We just stayed for the night, so not much to say. Overall it was good.
Nothing really bothered us.
Reviews of The Westin Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.