The Westin Harbour Castle

The Westin Harbour Castle

The Westin Harbour Castle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One Harbour Square
Toronto, ON M5J 1A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Harbour Castle in Toronto

# 11 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 670 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Harbour Castle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Harbour Castle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Harbour Castle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fraser from St Catharines, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
Lobby was posh and well designed. Seemed 'cool'. Good location.
Alarm going off in adjacent room. We could hear it clearly. After 45 minutes at 6am we got up and drove home. Hotel was empty. Would prefer not to be beside someone in empty hotel. Overshadowed trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monesh from Mississauga, Canada
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room cleanliness, line for restaurant, valet
Group Traveler
Jeff from Sarnia, Canada
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in a good location, walking distance to places to eat and ice skating. Has a nice view of toronto and restaurant above with 360 view. Restaurant is not run by hotel and price is high, but they let us in without reservations and staff was great.
The wait for getting our room key was around 1 hour. Guessing this was due to the holiday, however I think they should have moved along faster. Fees added onto our bill / parking was very high and you have really no options.
Couple
Judith from Charleroi, PA
January 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
It's location by the lake.
Too noisy several nights, told management about it, nothing done. Will never stay here again!
Couple
Lindsay from London, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked the lights around the mirror in the bathroom, the location and the size of the room.
The elevators took a very long time to come and it took a ridiculous amount of time to check in. You would think that all check in desks would be open on NYE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Bronx, NY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Couple
Jennifer from Fairport, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a nice sized room overlooking the lake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed!
Elevators were wonky. The buttons didn't respond properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
December 30, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Harbour Castle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Harbour Castle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.