The Westin Harbour Castle

The Westin Harbour Castle

The Westin Harbour Castle Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One Harbour Square
Toronto, ON M5J 1A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Harbour Castle in Toronto

# 18 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Harbour Castle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Harbour Castle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Harbour Castle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Guelph, Canada
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times, the staff have always been great. The location is good and the parking although a little pricey is very convenient.
We were placed in the south tower, the rooms are still nice, but overall I find the north tower rooms much nicer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Perfect location, within walking distance to CN Tower, Hockey Hall of Fame and St. Lawrence Market. View from room was awesome. Staff was helpful and friendly.
We had problems with the plumbing in our room: tub would not drain and the toilet leaked (hotel maintenance staff fixed the issues promptly) Parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Becki from Deland, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very helpful and friendly staff
The food was very expensive and not very good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk was very helpful and friendly
seems most of the time there is only 1 person at the front desk, often line ups, need more people to greet and check in so the wait is not so long
Couple
Michael from Easton, PA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff.
Breakfast buffet was so so and not worth the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Clair Shores, MI
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Favorite hotel in toronto
Solo Traveler
Ye from Beijing, China
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, Staff
The hotel is a bit old and air-con was quite noisy.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Pointe-Claire, Canada
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, great corner lake view room. Nice pool. did not try the food.
Thin walls, could hear talking in room next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateauguay, Canada
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Neal from Westmount, Canada
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
nice sheets, elegant rooms, view from room
my room had some rumbling traffic noises which fortunately did not keep me from sleeping
Reviews of The Westin Harbour Castle
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Harbour Castle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.