The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
433 Robson Street And Homer
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Vancouver in Vancouver

# 11 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and spacious! The staff seemed very polite and helpful!
Paying $15 for wifi is a bit much. As an American who frequents British Columbia, wifi is so helpful, but not worth $15 per day.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Wenatchee, WA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roger from West Kelowna, Canada
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
liked suite with heated bathroom floor, exercise room and hot tub
no lobby to speak of, poor location (people panhandling around the corner, off the Robson St bus)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Suite-like arrangement with "kitchenette" and living room separate from bedroom
Lack of "free" wifi in room-I am not so naive not to realize that this is a perk of preferred customers but having just spent 2 months in Mexico with free wifi everywhere I stayed I find the charge on "superior" room irritating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great; the room itself was good with an awesome view. The shower was excellent, great water pressure! Overall great hotel, we would stay here again!
There was construction going on during the day which was very loud. They had a notice in the room though notifying you that there would be construction going on from 9am-5pm. So we made sure to be out and about in the city during those times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Seattle, WA
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, nice fitness room with natural light
elevators are odd, but that isn't too big a factor really
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayne Island, Canada
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Lovely staff, great room, fantastic view, excellent location.
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the location in Yaletown! Amazing food, yoga, shopping, entertainment all around. Great gym, pool, hot tub and room service menu!
Our room was a lot smaller than I thought.
Group Traveler
Mani from Pointe-Claire, Canada
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renee from Terrace, Canada
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service! Great location! Wonderful beds! Clean! Gave us an upgraded room for our anniversary. Awesome, but pricey food at the hidden restaurant.
Did not replenish our coffee and cream the next day.
Reviews of The Westin Grand Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg