Hotels in Berlin

The Westin Grand

The Westin Grand

The Westin Grand Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Friedrichstr. 158-164
Berlin 10117

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand in Berlin

See Most Popular hotels in Berlin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerome from White Plains, NY
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
room/bed,location
cost of daily wi-fi service were exorbitant,cost of beverages was exorbitant

i would not consider this a 5 star hotel,but definitely 4 stars-room and bed were very good,very clean and great location for the places we chose to visit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tushar from Oakland, NJ
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Definitely a five star hotel.

Typical grand Westin experience. Nice loaction; definitely recommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly. We arrive few hours early but they gave us nice rooms without any wait.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Central location
The exorbitant rate for internet access.
Group Traveler
Enriqueta from Tucson, AZ
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the ubication
internet was not free.

good location, nice hotel. I had no internet access and very expensive. well as all the extras. bedroom and spacious bathroom. for its location is worth, is close to many places of interest which you can go walking

Couple
Kenny from Apo, AE
February 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location is excellent! Staff and hotel were superb.
View wasn't great from my room but I wasn't there for the view from the hotel.

This hotel was excellent for our needs. The location is in an excellent spot, only about an 8 minute walk straight down the street to the Brandenburg Gate and within walking distance from many of the sights. The staff was excellent and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Georg
April 11, 2006
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, competence of staff.

Situated in the very center of town, this hotel allows plenty of site-seeing within walking distance, offers good service and nice restaurants.

Jay
August 20, 2005
10.0
best location, amazing pool area
breakfast is too expensive if not included

some people have written about old rooms and smells - ours was beautiful. We loved the hotel and it's the only place we'll stay in Berlin.

Reviews of The Westin Grand
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg