Hotels in Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10135 100Th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0N7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Edmonton in Edmonton

# 10 of 82 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Edmonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Edmonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
bar restaurant for a westin was only medic at best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lethbridge, Canada
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were genuine, accommodating, and friendly. The food was great. The beds incredibly comfortable.

It was a great night. Clean, efficient, nice. I was honestly impressed and knew within 5 minutes I'd never stay anywhere else in Edmonton. I will also seek out Westin hotels on my travels.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service was great start to finish I hope to be lucky enough to stay w then again
No

Smile an great atten when I walked. In as I said great serviceall roubd

Business Traveler
Dave from Calgary, Canada
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location downtown
Charge for parking Charge for internet in room Old TV for a 4 star hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shubenacadie, Canada
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was ridiculous to pay 27 a day for parking and the walls were paper thin, I could here the elevator and anyone going through the halls or in the rooms above so I couldn't sleep at all due to noise and the pillows were terrible .

Very unhappy with Priceline. It's a waste of money to purchase the trip cancellation because you can't even cancel without a doctors note bc it is "non-refundable" even with purchasing trip cancellation insurance. I will never book or recommend anyone else to book with Priceline again. The breakfast was extremely over priced too

Business Traveler
Timothy from Sarasota, FL
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daryl from Steinbach, Canada
February 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good central location with good meal options within walking distance. Underground parking in winter is a bonus if your willing to pay.
Underground parking is $26 a day. The wifi is expensive. The restaurant in the lobby is ferociously expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
February 20, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice comfortable bed.
Fridge didn't work. Ice machine didn't work. Noisy neighbours weren't forced to comply with rules. Charge $1.28 for a local call! No free wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff are friendly and accommodating, hotel building and rooms are just not up to par.
Parking is both expensive and inconvenient. Hotel is worn and old by 4-star standards. Heater/AC very loud. Much street noise in rooms, even 9 floors up.

Pay the extra for Hotel MacDonald if you want 4-star; otherwise for the price you're probably better off with a newer Holiday Inn.

Reviews of The Westin Edmonton
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg