The Westin Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10135 100Th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0N7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Edmonton in Edmonton

# 15 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Edmonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Edmonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karen from North Vancouver, Canada
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good services, great beds,
not enough lighting, needs a facelift, not enough plug ins, Lack of cleaning during stay
Couple
Ross from Calgary, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff were lovely and helpful
The first room we were out in was dirty. Remote was sticky and dusty and the room wreaked of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Chilliwack, Canada
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff are always amazing here. My kids have a gluten allergy and the chef took extra care in preparing food they could eat. The room was spacious, clean, comfy beds and had a great view of the city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Towels and bathrobe.
Corridors need updating, and everything felt generally old.

Fine, good for what we paid.

Couple
Sydney from Nepean, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was in a good location in the city
Extortionate parking prices. Lost mail. The maid ignored the do not disturb sign on the door. The phone price was extortionate

I would never recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
morning breakfast buffet best ever
room a little datedbathroom very dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk staffs are so nice
parking is a bit expensive
Solo Traveler
Michael from Calgary, Canada
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, very clean and comfortable, excellent staff
Having to pay for internet in my room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location downtown was good.
This hotel cannot be considered a four start hotel. The rooms are old and dingy. i did not enjoy my experience at all and would never stay at this hotel again for this rate. It needs to be really re-considered.

The hotel is split into a new part and an old part. The old rooms, are exactly that. They are big enough, but the ceilings are low, and things do not feel renovated. There are no luxury features. For something that is rated four stars, you really must expect more.

Business Traveler
Donnella from Red Deer, Canada
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) helped me out when i was sick. he even brought me tea and a humidifier. Tissot changed my whole view on the hotel
i wanted a hot tub. ah well
Reviews of The Westin Edmonton
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg