The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One East Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 4 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meg from Carthage, MO
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location and the room.
There was a party going on our floor, we called 2 times, and the person at the front desk said they would send security. They were out on the balcony and running through the halls knocking on doors, it was never taken care of. Tornado sirens went off,
Business Traveler
Keith from Hampton, VA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room is gorgeous,staff is great and the bed is very comfortable. This hotel will not disappoint you. It was great from the moment we stepped through the lobby door.
N/A

This is a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vina from Altadena, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really like the location of the Westin Crown Plaza. It was very conveniently located in the heart of downtown Kansas City. You really didn't have to leave the plaza for dinner or shopping. There were many choices for restaurants and brousing.
I didn't like the fact that breakfast stopped a 10 a.m. When you are on vacation, you want to have a leisurely day. The restaurant was accomidating, though. After we asked, they did offer some breakfast items after 10 a.m.
Couple
Tim from Springfield, MO
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, appearance, staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Flint, MI
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fancy and clean and most comfortable
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
pool/hot tub, location
bed linens (duvet) were tattered, sliding balcony door did not open all the way, glasses in room were smudged/dirty
Group Traveler
Jacob from Mokena, IL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel with great staff. Especially the older gentleman out in front whistling for cabs, etc. People like him are who the Westin special.
Nothing. It couldn't have been better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything about it. Great hotel. Would stay here again if I ever stayed in KC, MO. Right on a bus line.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pretty nice beds, the location is great. Great staff.
They charge you for the wifi, the television is also not the best and very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.