The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One East Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 6 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from West Des Moines, IA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was our first visit to this hotel for many years. Amazed at the transformation, cleanliness and friendly staff! Wonderful experience. We will be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Saint Louis, MO
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room a little dirty and fees to use wifi and workout equipment
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Have stayed here before and liked it a great deal. The staff is nice and the rooms beyond nice.
The internet situation. @ $10 a day (which they did refund for my stay this time) was beyond ???? My laptop kept cutting off when I logged on to their sight. I checked out early because I could get NO work done. My laptop has yet to act up since. ??
Couple
James from House Springs, MO
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Did not expect to be charged for WiFi for the amount paid for the room
Judith from Belleville, IL
August 4, 2015
The room was clean and large.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
We asked how to get a beer at the pool. We were told to call on the phone near the pool to order. We were then charged $20! For 2 Corona Draws. We then found out they had a bar inside that we could have ordered at that would have saved us $11.
Couple
Nicole from Blue Springs, MO
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was hot, beds were uncomfortable and there was water on the bathroom floor when we arrived
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable Beds; nice shower head; nice view of downtown.
hallways worn down. noisy - room door lets a lot of hallway noise in. worn furniture in room.

Nice, but not quite worth the price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
After getting all checked in an to my room to relax I found no fitted sheet on my bed after informing housekeeping I was told they don't use sheets. Was told my room would be comped $50 an it never was very unhappy
Couple
Amy from Omaha, NE
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Drains were slow to drain.
Reviews of The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.