The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One East Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center in Kansas City

# 3 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Simpsonville, KY
July 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The nice friendly man, who checked us in and out, had an awesome smile,such a great employ! He quickly explained why we saw so many students in the lobby. (Youth Conference) He enhanced our visit by recommending places to visit and to eat the BEST
The students were very loud, running in the hall, and knocking on our doors, then running away. Finally, a little after 12:30, someone quieted them down. Then we had a great nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff were attentive (albeit slow) and helpful with my kids. The public areas of the hotel are lovely, especially the pool and the lobby. Shower and bed linens were fab, a big Westin perk. Closest hotel to Union Station.
Room service menu was so-so. Bell service was not what I would expect in a hotel of this caliber. Room décor was a little tired, but clean and functional.
Couple
John from Macomb, OK
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lonnie from Gretna, NE
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very friendly staff would definitely stay here again
If I have to say something negative it would be the area surrounding the hotel is not the best neighborhood I was told by the staff not to walk at night around the area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Lawrence, KS
June 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
The shower was great!
There was only one person working front desk. Waited 40 minutes to get room. He was very rude! The walk from the parking garage was very confusing and far away. Paying almost $--- for a room, you would think you wouldn't have to pay extra $17 to park!
Couple
Steve from Jackson, NE
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is beautiful and is great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel the staff is very helpful.
Couple
Kimberly from Pittsburg, KS
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaime from Bolivar, MO
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
There was no free breakfast and pictures of some of the areas were not correct. I was charged extra 50 for unknown reason???? tr
Reviews of The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Kansas City At Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.