The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 14 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 914 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shelly from Laconia, NH
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, amenities
Parking rate
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great experience!
Nope
Group Traveler
Diane from Conway, NH
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Smoking area was great for us smokers. Outside area covered with benches and undercover. Rooms were decent size and good in room coffee. Great hotel location too.
Room amenities weren't the best in a hotel of it's class. Basics and minimum amenities. Two beds in the room which was great but it was set up more for one business traveler. Two towels, one bathrobe, etc...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
April 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was absolutely amazing! They accommodated us with late checkout and upgraded us into a huge corner room, and we also requested quite a few essentials such as q-tips, extra blanket, robe, etc..
Just one thing, they didn't have nail clipper.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Baldwinsville, NY
April 14, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Room and pool.
We asked for two rooms on the same floor, both with double beds. One was ready (3:30) but the other they said would be a short wait. I called at five and it wasn't ready. We went out to eat and no one called to say it was ready. At seven we got in.
Group Traveler
Yingzi from Guangzhou, China
March 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Laconia, NH
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location of this hotel is excellent. The overall layout of the hotel itself and the room was great. The beds very comfortable.
It seemed to take longer than expected to check in, even though there were as I recall 4 people working.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Brighton, MA
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff is remarkably accommodating and friendly, view is unbeatable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, MA
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room amenities; great view; quality & variety of on site restaurants ; convenient location to Boston restaurants, theatre district, shopping; Ability to upgrade for a vey reasonable price.
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Leslie from Vineyard Haven, MA
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient to shopping and highway.
Valet parking ridiculously high. I was told it was my only option, when in fact there was self parking next door. The menu was too fancy not many practical choices.
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.