The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place in Boston

# 13 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Saint Just, Puerto Rico
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
WIFI
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallingford, CT
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Westin Copley, great location and staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wylie, SC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location!
Did not receive coffee, wash cloths, cups, glasses, or toiletries 2nd day. Called for them, they never arrived. Husband went to front desk for them, had to wait 3 hours for them. No excuse for not supplying basics! Charged to use computer in the lobby!

Steep wifi fees.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taejung from Saint Louis, MO
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Shenzhen, China
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything is good,except one of the doorman make me upset.
when we check in,i asked the doorman if the parking is free to the guest.he told me,yes,so i parking my car there for 3nights,when i check out,they would charge me--- it make me creaze,after i talk to the supervisor,he just can take 1 day off

even that,it also make me so upset.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was central to tourist spots in Boston and the restaurants/shops on Newbury Street. Enjoyed the proximity to the airport shuttle pick up/drop off location in Copley Square.
The rooms can be a little stuffy, but you can open the windows. Wifi was not free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antony from Snellville, GA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
they had good amenities. The staff were really good.
Their Valet services are really costly for a person who is travelling from South.. Even after paying the hotel rate, the parking is really very high.

Great Hotel. They were renovating in the front, because of that there were dust, but inside it is really good clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Cary, NC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were a nice size and we were happy with the 2 queen size beds as we had our children with us.
For the price and the quality of the hotel, I was surprised that we had to pay extra for wi-fi. This should be something that comes along with the stay. I can't imagine not offering this in a 5 star hotel.

It poured down raining during our vacation in Boston. We loved that the Weston was connected to tons of shopping through walkways between several buildings which had plenty of shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janis from Boston, MA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location and the availability to get my elderly mother around to all the nearby locations without going outdoors. I thought the heated swimming pool with the less than 5ft depth was excellent as I like to swim but not in cold or deep water.

The whole hotel experience was just what I wanted it to be as my whole family was very satisfied. I will definitely return to this hotel. I look forward to spending more time in that heated pool which I really enjoyed. So much to do and not enough time to do it all in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fares from N Miami, FL
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
that it i connected to Prudential mall so one can stay indoor and get lots done (shop, dine, etc). the views are amazing from higher floors
elevators get congested... and if u stay at a high floor (we were on 36) then u may have to make 10 stops before u reach ur floor if many pax share the elevator ride which is generally the case
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.