The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 14 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 752 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent! The beds and bedding were very comfortable. The staff was warm and inviting.
The parking fees are very steep. We got the hotel at a very good price, which helped to off set the parking fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moira from West Tisbury, MA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible location. Awesome view. Staff was so helpful.
Pretty awesome expereince- I am being nit-picking here. Concierge did not give us a great breakfast suggestion when we asked for good food that was a family-friendly atmosphere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Upscale but still child friendly. Close to everything.
Parking was more exspensive than many other hotels, and no self park option valet was slow inconveniet when we needed to get things from our car that we forgot. But to be expected in the city.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, MA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was excellent and the room was very quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to Copley Square and the Pru.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheena from Lake Worth, FL
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Accommodating
Parking costs $53 for overnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Erie, PA
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in went super smooth. Couldnt beat the location!
The cleaning staff would come even if we denied service. On check out, we got a 3pm check out. They came at 9am, waking up one of our kids from a nap, and we said we wouldnt leave until 3. They came again at 1:30, waking up the other kid. Frustrating.
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 22 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.