The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 18 of 127 hotels in Boston
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from New York, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious, clean, well-appointed room. Friendly staff.
There was a bit of a line at check-in (and the line itself then impeded some foot traffic in the lobby), and it took a while to silence a false alarm (fire dept had to come, etc), but the hotel personnel handled the situation well.
Couple
Amy from Centerville, MA
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, fast checkin
thermostat wasn't working, had to call twice, valet $65

nice gym, comfortable beds, quiet

Couple
Seth from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, super friendly staff and perfect location. Fast and early check in and a great view from the room.
Bed could've been made better, kinda felt like everything was just thrown on there. Would be nice if they had an airport shuttle.
Couple
Jessica from Thomaston, CT
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very fancy, upscale. Staff was very friendly, even if I did not interact with them all that much. Situated in a very accessible and popular part of Boston. Not too far from anywhere. Clean, relatively quiet with a great view of the city.
I really can't complain!
Couple
Regis from Montreal, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Near Copley Place, Metro station, Newbury street, even a grocery store. Nothing really much to say against this hotel. Compared to the other Westin in Boston where I stayed a while ago, the location is way better. Good overall atmosphere at this hotel.
Definitely, to say pretty much what all other persons are mentioning is the lack of free wifi and the very expensive parking at 53 USD a night. The cost of food also, is something I would want to mention, not cheap!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollamd, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to restaurants.
Our hotel room had the previous persons room service still sitting outside the room when we arrived. The room seemed to have been cleaned, but when I went to make coffee the next morning, the coffee pod was still in it from the last people.
Couple
Henry from Naples, ME
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Amy from Centerville, MA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great, nice view, perfect location! Service was great.Hotel employee at Bar 10 was wonderful.
Only complaint was got room service for breakfast, $70 for tea, yogurt and pastries.
Couple
Ariana from North Haverhill, NH
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved our view. Any interaction I had with someone working at the hotel (from check in/check out to a maintenance guy who took initiative to point us in the right direction...) was excellent. Great location.
The only surprise was that my husband and I had 2 Queen beds in our room, but that was hardly a truly negative thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
24 hour room service. Comfy pillows. Large TV.
Phones were not charged. No room service menu. No light in shower.
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 92 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.