The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place in Boston

# 17 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 575 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donnie from Salem, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, friendliness.
Slow elevators, the door to fitness center was broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel is attached to a mall, so there's a great variety of shops and restaurants all within the same complex.
Bathrooms are small. Elevators are slow.
Couple
Ryan from West Chester, PA
February 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view from the 33nd floor was amazing especially during a blizzard.
The toilet was not flushed before we arrived and had something disgusting waiting for us.

Overall its a nice place, the Lobby is nice and so were the people at the desk. For the rate I received at around $---- a night I was happy, however for the regular rate of double that I would have been disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, MA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of hotel staff
Bed should have been more comfortable
Couple
Thomas from Long Valley, NJ
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great view of river Great service good weekend
Parking is expensive 53 dollars for one night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Room was great. The server in the Lounge the next noonish was SUPER, She took care of us and made a huge positive for the meal and the visit. I am sorry I dont know her name, she ws the only server on New Year's Dady from Noon to 1:30ish, GREAT!!!!!!
The Parking was a MESS they ran out of parking and did not have a clear direction of where to go, just "no more valet your are on your own!" :( We found a garage two blocks away that had room, our third garage on our own quest...This is the reason for 5
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyc, NY
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel maids were really helpful, pleasant and kind. They really stretched.Front desk good.
One lamp not working.No wifi without extra charge. No bath liquid except on request. Lighting in oubluc areas and along corridors dim.WHAT WAS REALLY BAD: They at room service do not collect dirty dishes so there were dishes all along the corridors.
Couple
Kimberly from Belmont, MA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's an exciting, beautiful hotel. Beautifully decorated for the holidays. The staff at the front desk was very accommodating, and we got a fantastic recommendation for a restaurant, which was exactly what we were looking for.
Poor lighting in the bathroom (why do some hotels believe people don't need to see anything in the shower and put NO LIGHT in there?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waban, MA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely room with view of downtown. Nice bathroom. Starbucks in lobby. Fantastic location. Very generous with the late check-out time.
Not enough people manning the desk for check-in and check-out
Couple
Ricardo from La Jolla, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Location is excellent!
Nothing.. everything is OK

The great thing is that you are a walk away from shopping and eating!

Reviews of The Westin Copley Place
(1 - 10 of 95 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg