The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 14 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 616 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
everything
nothing
Business Traveler
Michael from Greenwich, CT
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Great location
Customer service left a lot to be desired. Requested safe be unlocked multiple times over two days (was locked upon our arrival) and no one ever came to deal with it. Room wasn't restocked with coffee cups, water was turned off overnight one day.

Due to blizzard we had to stay longer than planned. Front desk personnel said we could extend at the price we were currently paying but when we went down confirm we were told a rate even higher than the Westin website.

Business Traveler
Devika from Baltimore, MD
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location location and the classic heavenly bed!
Pragmatic but efficient staff Helpful bug lacking warmth
Business Traveler
Steven from Derry, NH
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the view
my television did not work and the phone in the room only worked on speaker
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NH
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was wonderful as well as the restaurant.
Was a bit noisy late into the evening.
Business Traveler
Michael from San Jose, CA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Staff. View. Convenience to shops, public transportation and everything.
My room had a bit of a funky smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The view and room were fantastic. They were very accommodating and allowed us to make many special requests including late check out.
The room was a little loud in the morning, every time that someone in another room turned on water or flushed the toilet it sounded like they were right in our bathroom.

The hotel is very nicely appointed. The bar had some interesting specialty drink choices with some good options for food. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great to get to Hynes for a convention. In a very cold winter it was nice to have walkways connecting the Westin to Copley Place and Prudential Center.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Athens, GA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.