The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 18 of 128 hotels in Boston
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Serena from El Paso, TX
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the staff was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollamd, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to restaurants.
Our hotel room had the previous persons room service still sitting outside the room when we arrived. The room seemed to have been cleaned, but when I went to make coffee the next morning, the coffee pod was still in it from the last people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful and courteous staff. Beautiful view. They upgraded us when we arrived without asking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Couple
Henry from Naples, ME
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Amy from Centerville, MA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great, nice view, perfect location! Service was great.Hotel employee at Bar 10 was wonderful.
Only complaint was got room service for breakfast, $70 for tea, yogurt and pastries.
Couple
Ariana from North Haverhill, NH
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved our view. Any interaction I had with someone working at the hotel (from check in/check out to a maintenance guy who took initiative to point us in the right direction...) was excellent. Great location.
The only surprise was that my husband and I had 2 Queen beds in our room, but that was hardly a truly negative thing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunellen, NJ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was excellent, staff extremely helpful, Starbucks on site. Can walk to many places, bear Fenway park
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
24 hour room service. Comfy pillows. Large TV.
Phones were not charged. No room service menu. No light in shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
August 12, 2015
10.0
Great location and helpful staff!
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.