The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
21 East 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 71 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 683 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
James from Greenville, SC
November 21, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Chagrin Falls, OH
November 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the Westin- the beds are so comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.
Nope!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altheim, Germany
November 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The fast checkout counter
Unfriendly receptionist at night, a lot of hairs in the bathtubs (not mine), beggars everywhere, I was there just 1 night and was asked 3 times for money at the lobby
Couple
Jeffrey from Charlestown, IN
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location and the hotel was very nice and clean. We asked for a king size bed and did not have any issues. Would highly recommend The Westin.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Washington C H, OH
November 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and very nice room. I like the Westin chain. Room was very nice and clean. Starbuck in hotel and lounge area was enjoyable. I normally don't like key card elevators but downtown Cincinnati can be alittle sketchy at night.
PARKING 😂 PARKING 🤔 PARKING🙄 PARKING😱 35 DOLLARS FOR VALET😬. $2.50/hr meter parking 😵and parking guarage not much better. Park on street at own risk. Signs are very confusing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
November 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel and a great location
Group Traveler
Patrick from Sao Paulo, Brazil
November 1, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The Location.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, OH
October 31, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk agent went above and beyond with our accommodation request. Staff picked a room that allowed us to socialize with our friends that we hadn't seen in awhile. Staff really did seem to care, all while having a pleasant smile.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
October 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Bed
got locked out when we returned to hotel after 5pm on 2nd nite of our stay..... we were told that we needed to Re-check in -- thank goodness our stuff was still in room......
Couple
Raymond from Fife Lake, MI
October 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations and made my trip so much better! My wife liked it so you know the saying. Happy wife happy night ")
Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.