The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is courteous and helpful. The hotel itself is updated and lovely.
Parking is a bit of a hassle.
Couple
Kyle from Canal Winchester, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Much nicer than the Millenium(where we normally stay due to location & cost) but we were able to get a good rate...
The beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked but they were OK.
Couple
Ryan from Indianapolis, IN
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The totally lame and insanely loud band playing in Fountain Square outside our window until 11pm. Seems the Westin was exceptionally affordable on a Satirday night for a reason. Probably is a lovely stay 6 days out of the week.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was appealing.
No.

Clean, modern and great location.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Thompson, UT
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was clean and nice. View was great. Nice downtown proximity. Would stay again
Maintenence man in parking garage was very rude!!
Couple
Heather from Fishers, IN
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Huge room, great location, and friendly staff. On Sunday's, they have a 3pm checkout for Starwood Preferred members.
Valet parking. We were told our car would be ready in 20 mins. so we waited in the room. When we went downstairs valet had lost our request to "pick up" and we waited outside for our car another 25 minutes. Otherwise, a fantastic hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Central location and convenient parking. Staff was very courteous and informative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size, view, Common Areas
Slow elevators
Couple
Amanda from Fishers, IN
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked it a lot
The construction/ parking situation was not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, beautiful hotel
Parking is aweful and expensive. Great hotel but have a parking plan. The hotel's lot was full
Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.