The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 Fourth Ave Sw
Calgary, AB T2P 2S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Calgary in Calgary

# 4 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Calgary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Calgary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Sherwood Park, Canada
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
That it had a bed.
Bed was broken. No rooms to switch to.

Broken bed. Springs poked me all night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Helpful staffClean, fresh
There was an adjoining room and the walls were paper thin. We could hear the neighbors ALL evening, and they weren't being particularly loud.
Susan from Calgary, Canada
May 19, 2015
10.0
The price we got was amazing but then I booked in-room massages and because they considered the room too small they upgraded us at no cost!
no hot tub

it was amazing - very clean and very quiet.

Business Traveler
Cayla from Stony Plain, Canada
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The liquid lounge !
Wifi was not included and parking is expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient for my needs. The breakfast place and the service was great.
The keg restaurant in the hotel was awful. I had horrible experiences there. Horrible services.
Couple
Denise from Leader, Canada
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to the Saddle Dome. We used Valet parking as it was only $6.00 more than parking yourself. The girl at the check in desk was super nice. The Valet was very friendly and gave us directions and bottled water when we left in the morning.
You could hear the people in the hallways but not a big deal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nakusp, Canada
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Starbucks, but there was a Tim Hortons across the street.
Couple
Anthony from Okotoks, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
location was good.
Hotel was a little worn . Not a 4 star. they wouldnt give us access to the internet.they put us in a tiny little room , walls are paper thin. neighbors were up all night talking.
Couple
Stephen from Bellaire, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most of all I liked the superb customer servicefrom reception to the housekeeping staff. Professional but warmly welcoming. I liked the crisp decor, comfortable bed and quality towels and amenities.
Couple
Colton from Taber, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The pool
The underground parking was full who I had to park 2 blocks away and the westin charged me an extra 19$ for parking once I checked out.The hotel also charged me for 2 nights stay but I only booked for one night and stayed one night.
Reviews of The Westin Calgary
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.