The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 Fourth Ave Sw
Calgary, AB T2P 2S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Calgary in Calgary

# 7 of 122 hotels in Calgary
Based on 338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Calgary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Calgary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Deerfield, IL
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service was fantastic. Everyone was helpful in answering any questions that I had. Hotel employee who I later learned was the chief concierge, was so helpful in getting us passes to the Calgary Music festival. She truly made our stay wonderful.
no
Couple
David from Chandler, AZ
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's in the Core close to Prince Island a lovely walk and an easy walk to restaurants, shopping and our fav coffee house. We loved the focus on health and wellness especially the food making it perfect for us as health consciousness people!
The Wi Fi did not work well due to a glitch as American guests using Iphones but a chance encounter with a hotel manager made it his personal quest to resolve our issue which he did and after that we had no problems, we loved his personal attention!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brad from Edmonton, Canada
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
location was near perfect for my needs and for the price I paid the value waspretty good too.
pool was kinda small and parking was not cheap.
Couple
Heather from Strathmore, Canada
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds are absolutely the best. They have no tolerance for noisy or disruptive guests. Excellent location.
Couple
Marc from Houston, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Lethbridge, Canada
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kayla from Edmonton, Canada
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janet from Edmonton, Canada
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Calgary
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.