The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
320 Fourth Ave Sw
Calgary, AB T2P 2S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Calgary in Calgary

# 5 of 119 hotels in Calgary
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Calgary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Calgary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Fremont, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, new decor, Starbucks downstairs and in the room.
Room is on the small side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Grande Prairie, Canada
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
You have to pay for parking.
Janos from Cote St Luc, Canada
July 22, 2015
I like Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, attractive room. Very polite, friendly, professional staff!
Internet did not work for us for some reason. Also, since this was downtown Calgary, parking fees were crazy and even though we were parked in the hotel parking lot, it was not included in the price of the room.
Couple
Terra from Edmonton, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Westin Calgary exceeded all of our expectations. They made sure that we had a memorable stay to celebrate our anniversary. They took the time to get to know us and made us feel very welcome at the hotel. Everything was great.
The price for parking was a little high but that is to be expected when staying in downtown Calgary.

The room was very comfortable and was clean and quiet. The staff at the hotel really went above and beyond. Perhaps the best hotel stay we've ever had.

Couple
Mark from Apopka, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, friendly helpful staff, great beds
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
All the staff were nice and the hotel itself was nice.
The bathroom did not have a tub like mentioned on their website and it was small.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Fenwick, Canada
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, along bus route with airport (direct or with one transfer). Modern with Starbucks in lobby and $5 coupon if you forego room making.
Room furniture poorly maintained.

Wonderful stay overall.

Couple
Shannon from Lacombe, Canada
June 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed is comfy, great location, friendly staff
The AC unit in our room was terrible, it would make noises
Couple
Ryan from Calgary, Canada
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
MODERN ROOM
Reviews of The Westin Calgary
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.