The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary

The Westin Calgary Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
320 Fourth Ave Sw
Calgary, AB T2P 2S6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Calgary in Calgary

# 4 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Calgary
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Calgary

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denise from Leader, Canada
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to the Saddle Dome. We used Valet parking as it was only $6.00 more than parking yourself. The girl at the check in desk was super nice. The Valet was very friendly and gave us directions and bottled water when we left in the morning.
You could hear the people in the hallways but not a big deal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nakusp, Canada
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Starbucks, but there was a Tim Hortons across the street.
Couple
Anthony from Okotoks, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
location was good.
Hotel was a little worn . Not a 4 star. they wouldnt give us access to the internet.they put us in a tiny little room , walls are paper thin. neighbors were up all night talking.
Couple
Stephen from Bellaire, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most of all I liked the superb customer servicefrom reception to the housekeeping staff. Professional but warmly welcoming. I liked the crisp decor, comfortable bed and quality towels and amenities.
Couple
Colton from Taber, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The pool
The underground parking was full who I had to park 2 blocks away and the westin charged me an extra 19$ for parking once I checked out.The hotel also charged me for 2 nights stay but I only booked for one night and stayed one night.
Couple
Shannon from Lacombe, Canada
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courtesy, very helpful staff
Our room key had some malfunctions and had to go to front desk replace the key 5 times.
Couple
Brandon from Crofton, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great price, great location for low-season getaway.
Nothing. I got what I paid for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Canmore, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff is incredibly helpful and friendly
the lounge that serves drinks was closed on Saturday; no hot tub

one of my favourites in the city

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent customer service, great hotel, no hottub and the pool is in the old tower so if you stay in newer tower you have to walk,
Reviews of The Westin Calgary
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Calgary
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg