The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 2 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 1032 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Flint, MI
November 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, the room was immaculate, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Nothing,this was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had.
Couple
Rachel from Jackson, MI
November 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Book Cadillac is one of my favorite hotels in Detroit. Lovely rooms, great location, Roast is a great place to get a drink before a show. I have stayed there with pets in the past - super accommodating and friendly to canine companions.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
November 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Heavenly bed
Breakfast options
Couple
Laura from White Lake, MI
November 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Updated hotel
Bar closed too early Sunday when many people were in the hotel for a late Lions game. Elevator issues when we checked in. Long wait.
Couple
Jen from Toledo, OH
November 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Expensive room, then paying for parking on top of it
Richard from Sandy, UT
October 30, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberli from Bluffton, IN
October 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great, large and clean. The staff was so accommodating and kind. We had an amazing experience at The Westin! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
David from Goshen, IN
October 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Indianapolis, IN
October 23, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.