The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 3 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 588 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Mount Pleasant, MI
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Upgraded to corner king. Awesome room. Customer service everywhere.
Parking fee but was totally aware of cost
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Ravenna, MI
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful with answering any questions.
That they did not offer any numbers or even any names for local resturants
Group Traveler
Jill from Tiffin, OH
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We were attending a concert at the Joe Louis Arena. We walked to the concert and used the people mover to get back. It was not a bad location. The rooms we very large. No complaints.
Couple
Brooklyn from Dayton, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was amazing! The staff was top of the line WOW! We couldn't have been more impressed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was in a great location for everything that we were trying to do that weekend in Detroit.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Tiffin, OH
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very spacious!
There was a wait to check in when we arrived at the hotel.
Couple
Allan from Sarnia, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location close to everything downtown and gorgeous up to date rooms!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
nice and close to downtown and the people mover
Cost of food and drinks for average fare, pillows where stained in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichole from Douglas, MI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff. Great hotel. Clean and so comfortable. Room service meals were so delicious. Worth it.

No complaints. Even when our breakfast room service was late, they didn't charge us for it.

Couple
Michael from Southfield, MI
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Elegant, clean, comfortable, and historic. They could capitalize more on the hotel's unique history for us travel geeks.
To get to the pool, we had to trek through the freezing cold lobby in our robes. The "courtesy" shuttle charged us 10 bucks to drive us a block and a half. We wouldve walked if not for the below zero wind. The driver didnt inform us of the charge

Beautiful, comfortable. Friendly staff. We aaked for a room on a upper floor with a nice view and we got it! Some staff are poorly trained and dont know where things are. . room service is a complete rip off. Even for a nice hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg