The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 3 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 642 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jarnard from Detroit, MI
June 25, 2015
10.0
The cleanliness
Couple
Simon from Clinton Township, MI
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice roomThree Restaurants, bar and coffee shop withinExcellent location
Not the greatest view
Group Traveler
Brittany from Brownstown, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was so clean and the room was very spacious. The customer service was great. The girl who checked us in let us know where the People Mover was and walked us through a map on how to get to Greektown (we asked).
Nothing, it was great!

The hotel is walking distance from Greektown (half a mile) and right across the street from the People Mover. The hotel is fancy and very clean. My deal originally booked me for a King room but they moved me to two queen beds after I called and requested (it was based on availability).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Orlando, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel in Downtown Detroit. Employees had wonderful and charming attitude. Resort bar had terrific Happy Hour. Walked to Comerica Park for Tigers game. Great Coney Islands across the street. Will come back again.
Couple
Brian from Royal Oak, MI
June 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and modern. Within walking distance to Comerica. Pool and hot tub were great...
Small line at checkout, only suggestion would be to have a drop box.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, MI
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Super nice staff. Very spacious rooms, beds were very comfortable. One block from the people mover which makes this property accessible to most places downtown.
Couple
Stephanie from Clinton, MI
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Had very good experience. The staff was very polite. The room was very clean and spacious. The hotel also offers a lot of amenities. And not to mention.. It's in the heart of Detroit.Recommended!,.
The only thing I did not like was the fact that my room did not have a snack bar and the fridge seemed to not be working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
June 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, rooms.
Everything exceeded expectations
Couple
James from Lighthouse Point, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great. The room was comfortable, the view was great, the restaurants were good. The location of this hotel was the best part, right in the middle of downtown. Safe area.
If you leave a note on your door for the maid to not clean your room, they leave a $5 voucher for you to use at the hotel. But they don't tell you the voucher is not valid at the hotel's restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location and the mattresses are very comfortable.
No.
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.