The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 3 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 735 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, OH
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was immaculate with our stay! The staff was very courteous and we have no complaints with the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Chicago, IL
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was beautiful! Easy to get around,near buses and people mover. We took the amtrak and had little problem getting around. The bed was very comfortable. We loved the pool, which was warm.
Did not have bottled water in the room. Breakfast was ridiculously expensive--we did not stay to eat.
Couple
Preston from Fort Wayne, IN
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The comfortable bed
Charges for WiFi and phone calls
Couple
Christopher from Sheffield Lake, OH
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convenient location to use the people mover right around the corner to get around town.
I'm not Experienced on this but I believe the parking seems a bit pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
January 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Rooms and cleanliness
Both restaurants were very expensive. We were hoping to grab a quick meal at a decent price, but had to leave the hotel to find something closer to our price range.
Group Traveler
Matt from Kansas City, MO
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Pool & whirlpool were excellent.
Valet parking is expensive, no self-parking available due to construction.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, MI
January 22, 2016
8.0
The room was nice size and the bed was comfortable
Paying $30 for valet parking is ridiculous. This was our only choice because the parking structure was under construction and did not have enough spots.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Westin Book Cadillac is a beautifully restored landmark in the heart of a city determined to come back from self destruction. The positive attitudes among its employees are palpable everywhere.
Couple
Tamika from Ann Arbor, MI
January 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking is too expensive @ $30 a night
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.