The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 4 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 658 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, staff, hotel interior
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
public spaces
none

-

Couple
Marvin from Southfield, MI
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
very clean staff was friendly
room size the decor very expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Always love staying here. Great location!
Christina from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Bellevue, KY
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Saginaw, MI
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall look of the room. Very nice and spacious
The air conditioning did not work very well. The room never got cool, so I woke up a few times in the night. I did turn down the air, but it still remained warm in the room.That was the only problem I had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The ambiance of the hotel...true and classy
They don't tell u about the hidden fees of parking....make sure u have 30 a day for parking or self park for 15 day
Senior Travelers
Brian from Versailles, KY
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I love that this wonderful building has been rehabilitated as the Westin Book Cadillac since I moved away 23 years ago!
Difficulty getting to the parking garage ~
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Check in was really good, courteous front desk.
Room was not setup for two. Bath supplies were for single occupancy. Floors were not cleaned - hair on bathroom floor and in carpet. At time of checkin, the meal tray from previous guests was left outside the door for whole 2 days!
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.