The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

# 7 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Laura from Marathon, FL
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
directly across from the ocean. Easy walk to all the places around town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location
The pool wasnt so nice and it closed at 7pm wen the front desk told me its 24hour open and the pool staff are not so nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was wonderful, even had gym equipment in it lol go Florida go. Keep us looking good! The guy at check in was fantastic. Just got off a cruise with our daughter having a broken leg, he checked us in early. Thank you so much it was a very long day!
The restaurant was painfully slow, the waiter was terrible, took 10 mins to get a coffee and menu, we should have known then, so much so, we got our food free¿too bad nice place to, but need new staff. When we got our food it was fantastic! Keep the Chef
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Staff was not friendly , and helpful.
Couple
Kelvin from Kissimmee, FL
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and bar was nice
Had to pay 99.00 for vallet parking
Couple
Damion from Mc Lean, VA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing
The high price to valet park

The view was awesome, I love the toiletries, felt like luxury

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andreia from North Providence, RI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was right on the beach, local access to other restaurants and boutiques in walking distance. Had an amazing time...the hotel is beautiful! Great staff!
Wish there was a full body mirror in the room to see myself in my outfits. Only thing I didn't like.
Couple
Karen from Naperville, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to activities, shops, restaurants and Los Olas Blvd. Received drink vouchers for each day we stayed which was a pleasant surprise. Best drinks in the restaurant bar. Buffet breakfast is the way to go if you're hungry.
If you choose to "go green" housekeeping doesn't come in at all so you need to call for water, coffee, etc. we thought they would at least make the bed. You do get a 5 dollar coupon to use.
Couple
Xuemei from San Jose, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
They double charged me .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
March 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
On the beach
Our room was very very nice until we opened the drapes. There we had a view of the restrant exhaust fan and it was very loud. When we checked out we were charged a$26 resort fee. Why were we not informed of this? Not what I would call honest!
Reviews of The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Beach Resort, Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.