Hotels in Minocqua

The Waters Of Minocqua

The Waters Of Minocqua

The Waters Of Minocqua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8116 Us 51 South
Minocqua 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for The Waters Of Minocqua in Minocqua

# 1 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Waters Of Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waters Of Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Waters Of Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Junction, WI
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Hancock, MI
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Pulaski, WI
March 11, 2014
9.0
We rode our snowmobiles to the hotel, and it was very convenient and friendly for snowmobilers.
Couple
Adam from Oconto, WI
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, interior design.
Too many parents letting their kids run wild.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beach Park, IL
February 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, IL
February 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kronenwetter, WI
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Smelled like smoke, dogs were running up and down the halls. Arcade was junk, half the games were broke and no attendant. Pub was not serving food. Water park was a pool with 2 slides. Underwhelming experience.
Couple
Patrick from Dodgeville, WI
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The entrance and the welcoming at the front by Carl was the best.
Would have liked the water slide to be open but this was in the beginning of the week so I understood.

My wife and I would definitely stay at The Waters of Minocqua again. Would seriously consider going back and taking our kids and grandkids for Christmas vacation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
Water park / Room size / Location
Bar / Breakfast / Smoking area outside room / seating in main entry

Above average, could have been nice with extra touches

Couple
Kathleen from Menasha, WI
July 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice, quiet for the most part, lovely rooms very rustic. Friendly staff and we so enjoyed our visit. We will be back
Reviews of The Waters Of Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waters Of Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg