The Waters of Minocqua

The Waters of Minocqua

The Waters of Minocqua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8116 Us 51 South
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for The Waters of Minocqua in Minocqua

# 2 of 4 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Waters of Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waters of Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Waters of Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cynthia from Norwalk, CT
October 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and the view was beautiful , awesome value for the money .The price was super reasonable. We will definitely stay there when we are in that area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The waterpark was very fun and the balcony off my room was a great way to wind down at the end of the night.
nope!
Couple
Vanessa from Norwalk, CT
September 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
Poor staffing waited to pay for soda and munchies 3 min then told to go to gift shop where I waited for 5 min while she made coffee finally put items back and went into town. Get more help
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
September 3, 2017
5.0
The bed was comfy, convenient location off highway.
Waterpark was disappointing. Waterslides shut down at 6pm... snack shop and pub were not open, quite a joke. Gameroom screwed us over on tickets big time... hit the 500 tickets on wheel of fortune nachine and it wouldn't pay us out. 5 games were broken
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The log effect and reserved without having to use a credit card, went for an anniversary
Water slide closed during the week
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Best bed I think I have ever slept on!
Odd decorating choices. Pediatric size toilets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Maple, WI
January 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Waukesha, WI
August 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kid friendly, atmosphere, staff
The only thing i didn't like was the the pub restaurant located inside is not open on Sunday. Definitely not a deal breaker, but it would've been nice to not have to leave after spending the day in the waterpark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area, staff, cleanliness, room, location, atmosphere.
Reviews of The Waters of Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waters of Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.