The Waters Of Minocqua

The Waters Of Minocqua

The Waters Of Minocqua Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8116 Us 51 South
Minocqua, WI 54548

Hotel Guest Rating for The Waters Of Minocqua in Minocqua

# 1 of 5 hotels in Minocqua
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Waters Of Minocqua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waters Of Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Waters Of Minocqua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Palatine, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a quick in at 6 PM out at 9:30 AM. Therefore no time to enjoy the amenities, which seemed adequate (e.g. breakfast). The stay was pleasant. The staff was quite helpful in addressing a personal item left behind.
The fan in the bathroom was quite loud. The bathroom was quite compact. If we were bigger people,it could be a challenge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was the perfect size water park for our family. We could see every part of the area from anywhere in the pool area. The wait staff were exceptional at the Pub and it was fairly quiet, for staying in a hotel!
Adding a hair dryer in the locker/changing room off of the waterpark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aitkin, MN
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located and the continental breakfast was good.
The automatic doors became non-functional with our key.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from New Berlin, WI
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable plus our room was in a great location.
I didn't care for the breakfast. There were lots of choices but some not so great tasting. Horrible coffee.

We purchased a stuffed animal for our grandson and realized there was a rip in the seam. They were very gracious about exchanging it.

Bruce from Sleepy Hollow, IL
June 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price was great. Room was very spacious. Very quiet.
Breakfast was not the greatest. Very little choice of food.

The hotel also had a water park that was included in the price of the stay.

Couple
Dave from Oconomowoc, WI
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Water park
No

Great hotel, will definitely be back next year.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Junction, WI
April 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Waters Of Minocqua
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waters Of Minocqua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.