The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel

The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel

The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21100 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel in Huntington Beach

# 1 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lauryn from San Diego, CA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spectacular Views!
Couple
Juliana from Ladera Ranch, CA
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The View, the staff And pristine was
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from San Ramon, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location Palm trees cleanliness updatedFood prices good !Family friendly The staff was exceptional across the board great service always smiling ...they went the extra mile
Not much
Couple
Shawn from Sunset, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so nice, the hotel was clean and smelled great!!! I loved all the food choices you had the valet was so nice every time we left and came back. I did not mind paying -- dollars a night it was worth every penny.
No, we cannot wait to stay here again.

We loved our balcony it looked over the ocean I recommend getting a room that over looks the pool. I love the music that was playing we just opened up our sliding door and could hear the ocean, the music it was great place to stay!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Lake Elsinore, CA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The managment was great , staff wonderful
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, cleanliness, employees, dining room hostesses
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollock Pines, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazing views and great location with lots of restraunts and shopping close by!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Fresno, CA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the hotel. Great location and can walk to beach and downtown Huntington Beach. Everyroom has a view of the ocean. We called the front desk for a crib and they brought it to the room within 5 minutes. Pool service was outstanding.
Valet is contracted and not Hilton employees.They acted like they were doing us a favor. My daughter in law informed me that they were treated rudely and complained about them to the front desk. No microwave. Room coffeemakers need updating to Keurig.

When I checked in I informed them that we were here to celebrate my grand-daughters 7th birthday. The next afternoon when we came back to our room from a day at the beach, there was a birthday card, and complimentary milk in an ice bucket with freshly baked cookies in a wooden Hilton box.

Couple
Myron from Ontario, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Location, Staff and The Restaurant
The actual room was just average! Tiny bathroom. We were expecting a much nicer room for $---.

It was awesome to be able to walk across the street and go jogging on the beach! We had the BEST Burger at Shades Restaurant! The pub Burger, yum!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Waterfront Beach Resort, A Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.