Hotels in Atlantic City

The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1 Renaissance Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Water Club At Borgata in Atlantic City

# 11 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Water Club At Borgata
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Water Club At Borgata

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(11) | Senior Traveler(1) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, nice staff.
Need better lighting in bathroom. No make- up mirror in bathroom.

Very nice place to stay! Nice pool areas.

Couple
James from Vienna, VA
June 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Service was excellent and very accommodating.
Even though I was a hotel guest, I had to pay for parking.
Couple
Renee from Queensbury, NY
May 30, 2013
Couple
We were immediately transferred to the Borgata. I never saw a room in this hotel.
The reservations clerk explained that since I didn't have an additional $150 available in my checking acct we had to move to another hotel and to note that we were not allowed to use the pool. She was not kind or empathetic at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
February 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff. Everyone was extremely nice and accomodating!

I don't care for cigarette smoke, but I realize it accommodate everyone comfort zone.

Couple
Negar from Vienna, VA
January 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The view was beautiful
The accessiblity of the spas was limited to hours of the day and this was not explained clearly upon checking
Couple
Jay from Voorhees, NJ
September 5, 2012
Couple
6.0
Good shower in bathroom.
Pay for gym. pool too crowded. casino too smoky.

Not convenient location. no beach.pool too crowded-waiting list for lounges. room nice but not well cleaned. good elevator service.

Couple
Angela from Monroe, NY
August 24, 2012
Couple
10.0
I love the no hassle check in/out service, the location of pool and elevators back upstairs, the rooms, and the most accommodating/friendly staff.
The pool area could use more lounges, if you don't get there early its hard to find a spot.

The Water Club at The Borgata is top notch, from the ease of check in/out, the convenience of the pool area to the elevators. The adult only pools are great for those without children. This is our second time staying here and will definitely return again. The restaurant next to the pool area is excellent, as well as others we dined at. It is a classy hotel down to the friendly and most accommodating staff who work there. ...read more

Couple
Kat from Philadelphia, PA
July 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hotel pool bar was awesome.
When asked about a club in the hotel, front desk staff called it "lame."

Very clean, nice. Good atmosphere in the casino and pools. Really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Arindam from New City, NY
July 4, 2012
Couple
7.0
Hotel was the cleanest and nicest hotel in AC. The only place down there that comes close to a Vegas Hotel.
Weird Check-in times and swimming rules.
Couple
Linda from Phoenix, MD
June 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
I loved the pool area.
I did not like that you had to wait in line at the front desk to get a wristband for access to the pool.

The hotel was beautiful, and I really enjoyed being there.

Reviews of The Water Club At Borgata
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 17 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg