The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Renaissance Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Water Club At Borgata in Atlantic City

# 12 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Water Club At Borgata
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Water Club At Borgata

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
August 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great atmosphere. Every detail taken care of. Super friendly and helpful staff. Fitness room view is wonderful. Nice shops and dining options. Pool area is stunning with a perfect atmosphere for relaxation. Multiple lovely pools.
Internet speed could have been better, but still very, very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuckerton, NJ
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Philadelphia, PA
June 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
This hotel is very beautiful. The room was lovely.
I believe is way over. Check in time is 5pm with 11am check out. The pool closes at 7pm. So basically unless you spend more then one night you really don't get to enjoy the amenities offered. During our stay they also closed the outdoor and pool bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
November 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
I loved the Bobby Flay Steak House was awesome. However, the marketplace is medicore.
I did not like the room in the water club- it was way too expensive for the room. The room was very work and the bed had two huge sink holes where it was worn out form people sleeping. Also there are stains on the furniture and carpets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hopatcong, NJ
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds are the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrysburg, PA
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is clean and beautiful. The room was spacious and smelled wonderful. The pools were immaculate. The dining choices are fabulous. Great time
Long lines at front desk for check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
August 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyu from New York, NY
August 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room and views were nice. Exclusive access to their pools. Convenient access to borgata.
None. Great hotel. You get what you paid for.
Couple
David from Washington, DC
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The woman who was in bed with me.
I had to my lady friend to get on a bus to go home for work. I hate the bus.
Reviews of The Water Club At Borgata
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.