The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata

The Water Club At Borgata Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1 Renaissance Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Water Club At Borgata in Atlantic City

# 10 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Water Club At Borgata
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Water Club At Borgata

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(8) | Senior Traveler(1) | Group Traveler(3)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
the lobby is really nice...and it stops about there. This is a five star hotel and the lobby defiantly is five star.
The room was very dirty and the furniture is very outdated. If the only thing five star about a hotel is the lobby., then it does not deserve a five star rating. The bathroom was ok. There were stains on the carpet and chairs. There is no 5 star service.
Couple
Leonard from Verona, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The food
Waiting 15 minutes for valet to get my car
Couple
Nouf from Indiana, PA
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was amazing .. The workers are super nice and helpful
The room didn't meet the star level expectations ! I thought I'd be having a luxurious room or suite but it was a STANDARD room !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Conowingo, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was well-kept and had a touch of sophistication. Usually go to Ceasars but the Water Club is definitely higher class and worth the extra money.
Just wished the prices for food and retail weren't so high. Can't believe it was $12 for a PB&J from room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, nice staff.
Need better lighting in bathroom. No make- up mirror in bathroom.

Very nice place to stay! Nice pool areas.

Couple
James from Vienna, VA
June 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean. Service was excellent and very accommodating.
Even though I was a hotel guest, I had to pay for parking.
Couple
Renee from Queensbury, NY
May 30, 2013
Couple
We were immediately transferred to the Borgata. I never saw a room in this hotel.
The reservations clerk explained that since I didn't have an additional $150 available in my checking acct we had to move to another hotel and to note that we were not allowed to use the pool. She was not kind or empathetic at all.
Reviews of The Water Club At Borgata
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 15 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Water Club At Borgata
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.