The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 10 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis Park, MN
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very fancy. Nice big room. Super comfortable bed & pillows, Awesome Amenities. On the strip. Lots of restaurant options.
Smoky casino.
Solo Traveler
Debra from Del Valle, TX
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The decor and theme
Casino are getting way to big. Good thing they have pretty good signage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and amenities
The room looked bigger in the pics
Couple
Rick from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
There's extra charges for some amenities even though you are paying a resort fee? ??
Couple
Jeffrey from Chula Vista, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing and the hotel itself was very nice.
Some of the staff in higher positions such as registration and the Conceirge were completely rude. It was awful! Hotel Employee at the pool and the bell service and valet were fantastic. The few shouldn't ruin the bunch.
Couple
Nicole from Buford, GA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire hotel is extremely beautiful.
I loved everything about this hotel.
Couple
Amy from Shakopee, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of this hotel is in the heart of Las Vegas,its also close the fashion show mall. The hotel was beyond amazing, our room was exquisite! Our favorite part of our trip was our hotel, definitely the beat hote on the strip!
They had a $25 fee for the pool each day, they should include that fee in the price when we booked the room, not at checkin. They also charged us a $100 fee, then an $80 without my consent. They took off the mistaken charges but still irritating...
Group Traveler
James from Desoto, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
So huge we spent a lot of time trying to find our way out or back to our room.
Group Traveler
David from Whittier, CA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Almost perfect in every way.
The hotel wanted to charge me $35 extra for two queens instead of one king
Stephanie from Denver, CO
April 9, 2015
9.0
The room was awesome, bed was comfortable. Loved the bathroom
The pool was OK, but nothing special
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.