The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cameron from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Food choices, casino, pool, and Canyon spa were all excellent
Group Traveler
Laquita from Cordova, TN
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved our service, the rooms were clean, everything was wonderful.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, good service, top location.
Group Traveler
Anna from Thiensville, WI
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and classy
It is bad what in the room refrigerator is not included to use. Also, coffee maker would be nice to have.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view and room
Expensive restaurants

Great location, great room and service

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Spacious rooms,
A worker Hotel Employee was full of attitude and made my check in pretty awkward. She talked over me and when she allowed me to speak she made no eye contact and made no effort to listen. Manager handled the situation poorly.

If you have a choice between here & palazzo choose palazzo. Although the rooms look the same the palazzo has a different level of elegance

Group Traveler
Jason from Delaware, OH
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel
Final Price was more than locked in rate. Resort Fee, Upgrade fee (to have 2 beds?) almost 100 dollars more total)
Group Traveler
Zhenzhong from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice room!!! the best shampoo, conditioner and body wash for all the hotels I have ever live. Location is great. Good food in the restaurants.
The bed is not comfortable and makes my bed hurts. My friends have the same experience too. Most of the stuffs were pretty nice, but some were rude. The instruction is not very clear, we bad a hard time to find the elevator to our room after we check in.

The dealer really need to improve their customer service. My girlfriend didn't know the rude since it's her first time to gamble on a table. She was so excited. After we sit, she got a message from her phone, she took out her phone and type. I was about to tell her no phone on the table. But the dealer yelled at my girlfriend in a rude way "no phone no phone", without saying "please" She sacred my girlfriend!!!! I was so mad, and my girlfriend was upset. So we took our money and left. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of the room and proximity to everything we needed.
Pool wasn't very heated enough.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 40 group traveler reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.