The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 10 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Desoto, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful hotel, beautiful rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
So huge we spent a lot of time trying to find our way out or back to our room.
Group Traveler
David from Whittier, CA
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Almost perfect in every way.
The hotel wanted to charge me $35 extra for two queens instead of one king
Group Traveler
David from Markham, IL
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great eye appeal rooms are spacious and beds very comfortable. Typical of what should be expected
Sports book closes early. Missed out on a good bet. Pool area was packed and the bartender seemed to not know what he was doing. disappointed. Everything else was fine
Group Traveler
Kyle from Breckenridge, CO
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The nicest room I've ever stayed in
Parking was kindof far
Group Traveler
Cameron from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Food choices, casino, pool, and Canyon spa were all excellent
Group Traveler
Laquita from Cordova, TN
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved our service, the rooms were clean, everything was wonderful.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Group Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, good service, top location.
Group Traveler
Anna from Thiensville, WI
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and classy
It is bad what in the room refrigerator is not included to use. Also, coffee maker would be nice to have.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view and room
Expensive restaurants

Great location, great room and service

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Spacious rooms,
A worker Hotel Employee was full of attitude and made my check in pretty awkward. She talked over me and when she allowed me to speak she made no eye contact and made no effort to listen. Manager handled the situation poorly.

If you have a choice between here & palazzo choose palazzo. Although the rooms look the same the palazzo has a different level of elegance

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 37 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.