The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 9 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2087 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
November 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Large rooms and very clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
November 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
All rooms are suites. Good for groups of up to 6 people
Our room in the Venezia Tower required passing through a maze to get to. The room was noticeably smaller, with a smaller couch, than Palazzo rooms. Will book Palazzo next time.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Killorglin, Ireland
November 7, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was amazing!! Would definitely stay again!!
Group Traveler
Zachary from Aurora, CO
October 30, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, great attention to detail. A lot of high class dining options.
For a 5 star hotel, I was shocked it did not include a mini fridge, or coffee maker in the room. Also no bottled water included, despite $40/night resort fee, and the water was nasty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover Plains, NY
October 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jacqualyn from Ridgecrest, CA
October 9, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The amenities and smell.
They charged my card double what they said they would for "incidentals" and never refunded the money. It's now 2 weeks later and I'm having to dispute the charges with my Bank. had to get new keys in the middle of stay cause they stopped working.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the rooms a lot. And I like the set up the interior of the hotel. The restaurants and the casino were very nice
The worst thing about the hotel and it’s true of almost all the hotels on the strip is the resort fees. Most people don’t use anything that they say the fees are for. They should just build it into the cost of the room and not have it packe
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
September 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything . This hotel is great. Rooms are amazing. Casino is awesome. Location nice. Marble on marble on marble. Treat yo self.
Resort fee daily
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delbrück, UT
September 16, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Slow service at front desk with waiting period. Palazzo was much faster. Room cleaning needed 7 hours till 4 pm after talking in the morning with the manager. Slow internet, WiFi.
Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 44 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.