Hotels in Las Vegas

The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 10 of 209 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Kennesaw, GA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the rooms at The Venetian and Palazzo is fantastic!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Portland, OR
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was very nice, location great. Would have liked a mini fridge I could use rather than a mini bar I was afraid to touch.
Too much smoke in the public areas
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburgh, IN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Desk Clerk who checked us in was so sweet. My son made a request and she went above and beyond to make it happen.
The most hated thing was having to check out and leave the Venetian.

We had booked into a Hotel that was closer to what we thought our kids would like, Food Court, Mall etc. It was horrid, smelly and rude staff. We just wanted to get out after one night. We were so happy with the room, it smelled great and clean we all slept so well!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ramesh from Tempe, AZ
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was absolutely beautiful!
No - there is nothing negative to say.

Everything was went perfect from the time we arrived. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby was absolutely amazing! The rooms were very very nice and the beds were amazing. It was so quiet and dark in the room. The Venetian is the only hotel I will ever stay in when I return to Las Vegas. I cannot say enough about how pleased I was!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Yan from Shanghai, China
February 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
famous hotel in LV, a MUST place to visit
the room decoration is a bit old
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are all suites and beautifully appointed.
The lobby is very crowded.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg