The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the location, the hotel is beautiful. I like the fact that if I didn't want to leave the hotel it was many things I could do there. I love the shops and restaurants. I felt safe at this hotel.
No

The room is amazing. There is plenty of space. The in suite breakfast each morning was an added bonus. Family friendly. The staff is attentive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was amazing and the price is very reasonable for what you get. Service was also excellent.
Smoke in the casino caused allergy issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mikhail from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Best rooms in the country.
Cleaing service was good but we had to call every time in order to get cleaning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Balbriggan, Ireland
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location and amazing suites with great view of the Strip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Everyone we encountered was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we got the answers to any questions we may have had. Great staff.
Our room overlooked the top of the roof. Not impressive. We could have stayed at a lower end hotel with a better view. When I booked the I expected an Italian themed resort. This resort caters to the Chinese, down to the writing on the shampoo.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Nipomo, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious and luxurious. It had two tv's in the room. In some hotels the tuner takes a long time to change channels. The tuner was very fast so channel surfing was possible. The temperature of the room was perfect. The room was quiet.
There was a wash cloth left in one of the bathroom sinks. Getting to the room was difficult and confusing. Had to switch elevators to get there. Start on one elevator get off at the lobby of Venezia then walk to another elevator and use it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlotte from Redondo Beach, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was so spacious, and had every comfort. Furnishings are top notch, and really loved remote controlled curtains! Also, really appreciated the quietness of the hallways - you don't even know the housekeepers are in the hallway with their carts!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Prentice Smith from Stanwood, WA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Over the top architecture in the public spaces,and amazingly well planned and thought out. The rooms really are suites and exceeded our expectations. The resort is well maintained, and although its in Vegas, it did not feel 'kitchy' or cheesy in any way.
Well, you step outside and its Vegas; with all of the homeless begging, stripper guys giving promo cards to my teenage daughter and myself,obese bikini clad transvestites, drunks etc.. But that has nothing to do with the property except its location.

The security was top notch. We felt safe, and will return again. The restaurant food was excellent, and mostly Italian themed. Stay off of the streets after 9pm if you have kids.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 15 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.