The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 8 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ye Kyung from Eunpyunggu, Republic Of Korea
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
I left my jumper at my stprage, so I calles so many times. they said "After search I will call" But they didn't call. They never called. And I mailes, too. But never reply. I really upset.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Great Bend, KS
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very pretty, and made us feel very special!
No microwave, no room in frig for personal items, and you couldn't take the stuff in it out or you would be charged for it. Also, they had an extra fee every day that was kinda pricey.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable bed, nice televisions and good layout
I sent golf balls and a few other things ahead through USPS to save some money on extra baggage at airport, however the hotel charged me $15 to pick it up. Also, blow dryer pretty weak. No fridge in room and had to request blanket for pull out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bette from Toronto, OH
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were so well decorated and equipped. The view from our room was fantastic.The eating accommodations were first rate.
I was disappointed that the main pool was not open on the Labor Day Holiday.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Israel, Israel
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very spoiling hotel and excellent facilities.
Too crowded
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Don't have coffee makerDon't provide shampoo or conditioner (had to call and ask)Gave only 1 piece of soap (had to call and ask)Towels are old Took very long to deliver your luggage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shimshit, Israel
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful hotel! The staff is very nice, great food, lovely atmosphere, THE BEST casino.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darla from Irvine, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the room, casino and restaurants. A lot of variety.
About ten minutes from leaving the hotel, I realized that my Kate Spade sunglasses were not in my purse. I never took them out of the room so I called to ask them to please return them. They claim that the glasses weren't there but I know that they were
Family Traveling with Teens
Stan from Richmond, Canada
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel room itself was lovely and the cleanliness was not bad. The public spaces were very pretty and well maintained.
The whole hotel was very smoky and had strong cigarette smells throughout. Cigarette could be smelled in our non smoking hotel room. Towels were not replenished. Had to call housekeeping for towels and linens several times because requests forgotten
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 10 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.