The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1400 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The amazing fabulous wonderful unbelievably great suite, maintained immaculately, truly 5 star plus.
Having to leave the amazing room and amazing hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The decor was over-the-top and fun. Hotel was clean, including our room. Nice, big suite with great features.
Very, very smoky casino area, which permeated other public areas. Noisy young guests in nearby rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Xiaotao from Columbus, OH
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location and inner decoration is great
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great accommodations, friendly staff, great service. Even better than expected.
Had a few problems with the lock in our room, took multiple calls to resolve other than that excellent experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Valley, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Awesome suite! Good size with a couch and nice amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Temecula, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful rooms. beautiful hotel.
Difficult to find your way around
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the location, the hotel is beautiful. I like the fact that if I didn't want to leave the hotel it was many things I could do there. I love the shops and restaurants. I felt safe at this hotel.
No

The room is amazing. There is plenty of space. The in suite breakfast each morning was an added bonus. Family friendly. The staff is attentive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was amazing and the price is very reasonable for what you get. Service was also excellent.
Smoke in the casino caused allergy issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mikhail from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Best rooms in the country.
Cleaing service was good but we had to call every time in order to get cleaning
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.