The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Superior standards.
Valet parking could be more organized

The experience at this hotel left my family and our guests speechless - it's probably the best hotel all of us have ever stayed in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the place was great... The concierge desk was very attentive the few times we needed assistance. The bell desk and valet were great as well. Pool area was fantastic.. and gambling was profitable. It felt like a resort as it should!!
nothing - Everything was fantastic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristeen from Jacksonville, FL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quest rooms location were hard to find. We and the other people were checked in late at night and we were not familiar with the building, it took us 15-30 minutes from lobby to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size,easy acces to strip,great restaurant selection but best of all we had an excellent service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Redding, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great shopping
No buffet. The mall is a little hard to navigate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlandhills, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel
We were not given top floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from East Peoria, IL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
amazing place. Lots of great restaurants!
smokers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleaniness and pretty design. The location in the stripe area.
The sign to the front desk for self parking guests are not clear. No free wifi. No lock on the restroom door. No trash can in restroom. No microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Phoenix, AZ
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the value it was an amazing hotel with 5 star amenities.
All of the pools were not open so the one main pool had a lot of people in it and the water was dirty.

I love this hotel!! The staff were great and upgraded us to a larger suite because we had our children with us. The room was so big and the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful. All of the restaurants we ate at were excellent. We didn't really need to leave the hotel.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.