The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Portland, OR
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful rooms - spacious and comfortable. I think the bathroom is probably as big as our bedroom at home. We aren't gamblers, so we really enjoyed how many choices there were for dining and shopping. Rock of Ages was a great show!
I swear that every restaurant bill was at least $50. Didn't matter if it was breakfast, lunch, or a couple of cocktails and an app. It's been 15 years since I've been to Vegas, but I just wasn't prepared for the ridiculous prices at a large hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, PA
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful all suite hotel
Smoking in casino of hotel
Couple
Kelly from Le Center, MN
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extremely accommodating, beautiful features, easy access to casino and shops, on the strip
People trying to get you to timeshare meetings, no direct access to monorail
Couple
Kevin from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the moment we walked in to the 5 days days we were there to the moment we left we have never been treated so well and like royalty to be honest. We have a timeshare in Vegas and if we cant use it we will stay here!
Are you kidding me? It was all great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and nice and big
Service people were kind of rude, probably because they were busy, but still it wasn't 5 star services.
Couple
Ashlea from Rotherham, United Kingdom
August 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
PoolsRoomAmenities
Breakfast should be included at this price
Couple
Shawn from King George, VA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast prompt service
Couple
Claudia from Martinez, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly & Genuine hospitality from all staff in a definite upscale feeling hotel Casino was very nice Suites are awesome Pools are great
NA

I have stayed here and at the Palazzo, before and will continue to in the future.

Couple
Robert from Indianapolis, IN
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was the nicest hotel Ive stayed in. It was modern, it was clean, it had great amenities!
Ice machines were difficult to locate but thats being super picky!

Perfect amount of employees to maintain the property, it was immaculate inside and out. Beautifully appointed, beautifully landscaped.

Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 104 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.