The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1465 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orth Tustin, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The resort fee is now $29 plus tax which came to &32.50 a day extra. The only thing that I saw for this was WiFi, they had no free coffee maker, or bottles of water, or courtesy newspaper like other resorts include for the resort fee.

When you check in the registration clerk will ask you innocently if you would like a room with a view. I replied sure then sure goes on to explain that would be an additional $45 a night and if you upgraded to a bigger more deluxe room it would be only an additional $100 a night . The rooms are very nice no need to try and up sell.

Couple
Michael from Marietta, GA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room for the price.
The extra 34.00 the hotel charged a nite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Just the internet service wasnt working and the resort fee charged didnt make sense if i am not able to use the services talked to the IT dept and they waived the fee which was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are spacious

The room was large and spacious but there were a few little things that need to be addressed. The half wall separating the bed from the living area looks a bit dingy ( dirty and scuff on it) not something one expects at a 5 star level.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was large, clean, ans centrally located.
I expected a 5-star hotel to have free bottle water in the room. It would also be helpful to have a refrigerator inside of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is a very fancy destination. There are may shops and attractions that keep you busy.
We upgraded to a suite and that was a bad idea. The room was dirty and falling apart, We asked to put in a original room that we paid for. I left there thinking I will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Hotel .. great staff and cleanness
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
World-class luxury resort, outstanding suite.
Couple
Erikka from Irvington, NJ
July 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the facilities and amenities.
The hotel charged their fee to my credit card multiple times. Also they charged me an extra fee for using my bank card, which can function as both, ATM and credit.
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 112 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.