The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alkmaar, Netherlands
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The way the halls were decorated, the spaciousness of the room. The friendliness of the staff.
The downstairs pool was somewhat boring in design, and, worse, no shade to be found. The bed was far too soft to our liking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice. Prices for items a bit high but typical for hotel casinos.
Initial room had broken table glass so we had to change rooms at midnight but they did take care of us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Valet took 35 mins to get car. No organization.
Couple
Michael from Simpsonville, SC
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful
No microwave in room. Couldn't use refrigerator because it was only stocked with hotel amenities
Couple
Elisabet from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. It is beautiful on the inside and out. The staff was attentive and very helpful. I was very impressed with the room and all the amenities available.
The only issue we had was not related to the hotel itself. Our pool experience was cut short because someone messed the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wilkesboro, NC
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
the pool options, the security were present and I felt very safe. Great food options, fun shopping
I wish there were $5 black jack table.
Couple
Patti from Naples, FL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic
No

Wonderful management attention. Made us feel very special. Loved the staff at the main bars and especially at Rock Of Ages bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place is awesome, central to everything, fantastic rooms, awesome casino, great staff. Will definitely try to stay here again.
There is nothing not to like about this hotel.

This place is awesome, central to everything, fantastic rooms, awesome casino, great staff. Will definitely try to stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
the bathroom smelled
Reviews of The Venetian
(1 - 10 of 116 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 205 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.