The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

# 7 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1799 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dinesh from Wilton, CT
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elica from Brookline, MA
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a huge suite and it was really really nice.
It was a bit far from the center strip but it was ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent Hotel, nice staff, best location, gandola ride was the highlight of the trip.
Found a Roach in the room and Hairdryer was dirty. Hotel needs to put in some additional effort in maintaining hygiene.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were larger than most Vegas hotel rooms, newly updated and with great amenities, including wifi!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beautiful interior
The hotel is SO large and the halls extremely long. It seemed as if it took forever to get to the room each time i left. Also they charge 75.00 for a late check out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahomet, El Salvador
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jorge from San Fernando, CA
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
I loved the location and the rooms were gorgeous.
I was upset when I arrived because I paid for a room with a view of the strip and it was not available. We were compensated but had to wait around the following day to switch. It took time out of our vacation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
There were hairs in the tub and the restroom floor. Piece of tiuse on the floor. People left their flood in trash can outside of elevator. They did not get clean up for many hours
This is at the most 4 stars with the poor house keeping team
Reviews of The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian Resort Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.