The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 9 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Harry from Doral, FL
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel, excellent suite.
Housekeeping will start vacuuming the neighboring rooms around 8AM which will definitely wake you up, and then knock on your door by 9AM. So there is no chance of you sleeping in after a late night out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Just the internet service wasnt working and the resort fee charged didnt make sense if i am not able to use the services talked to the IT dept and they waived the fee which was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Redding, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great shopping
No buffet. The mall is a little hard to navigate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Simons Island, GA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location. Great staff. Nice rooms.
No major complaints. Restaurants are probably the only slight downside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are spacious

The room was large and spacious but there were a few little things that need to be addressed. The half wall separating the bed from the living area looks a bit dingy ( dirty and scuff on it) not something one expects at a 5 star level.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was large, clean, ans centrally located.
I expected a 5-star hotel to have free bottle water in the room. It would also be helpful to have a refrigerator inside of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is a very fancy destination. There are may shops and attractions that keep you busy.
We upgraded to a suite and that was a bad idea. The room was dirty and falling apart, We asked to put in a original room that we paid for. I left there thinking I will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Hotel .. great staff and cleanness
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
July 15, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
World-class luxury resort, outstanding suite.
Reviews of The Venetian
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.