The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 8 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1691 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel itself is beautiful. Everything in it is grand and Luxurious. Some parts of the casino was a little smokey but most of it was some what smoke free.
The staff is quite incompetent and unaccommodating. At check in my room wasn't even ready. I had booked this trip months in advance. The staff there cannot make any decisions unless they have managers approval. As simple as a room change. Quite ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortlandt Manor, NY
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything :location, rooms, staff,
Restaurants somewhat pricey. Daily hotel fee is unusual but I understand the Vegas hotels all charge the fer
Business Traveler
Steven from Anchorage, AK
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very classy
Poor view room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Intae from Auburn, AL
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
price
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Ye Kyung from Eunpyunggu, Republic Of Korea
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
I left my jumper at my stprage, so I calles so many times. they said "After search I will call" But they didn't call. They never called. And I mailes, too. But never reply. I really upset.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, MA
January 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Beautifully decorated, well kept and many dining and shopping options.
The room service was poor. The room was not cleaned until late afternoon and when asked them to clean after certain time in early evening as we were using the room, we were disturbed 3-4 times for cleaning. At Casanova, the staff was not friendly.
Group Traveler
Tuya from Naperville, IL
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
One of the best hotel in Las Vegas.
None
Solo Traveler
Fat from Staten Island, NY
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean
no toothphase
Business Traveler
Amir from Kfar Saba, Israel
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
big room and fully equipped
housekeeping was on a daily basis
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmount, Canada
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the suites, the overall feel: nice lobby and Canal Shoppes transport you to another world
Like anything in Vegas, the fact that you need to go through the smoky casino to get anywhere ...
Reviews of The Venetian
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.