The Venetian

The Venetian

The Venetian Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for The Venetian in Las Vegas

# 12 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Venetian
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Venetian

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Zihang from Springfield, MO
March 15, 2015
8.0
luxury the room, good environment, very good shopping center
the casino staffs are bad, they got really bad service, never go their casino again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dean from Reno, NV
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect upscale Vegas getaway spot.
Room was over cooking vents and smelled like a steak house.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and facilities
The staff and desk was not so good,thus You had better not expect for their wonderful service.

Everything is really good, except their poor services...For example, when checking out it took so long thus, we missed our flights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Venetian's rooms are spacious, well designed and decorated, and very functional. The atmosphere of the room gives a cozy and comfortable feel. The hotel itself is exquisite and makes you feel like you're in Venice. It is my favorite place to stay.
Couple
Kevin from Hopewell, VA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Beautiful room. Wonderful ecperience
Na
Couple
Sunyoung from New York, NY
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cindy from Forney, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was terrific! Location was great.Hotel Emloyee at checkin was great! Very friendly and even called to check and see if we were satisfied with our room.
The bellman was EXTREMELY RUDE! We were asking the cab driver for a ballpark quote and had not even been standing there 15 seconds when Hotel Employee yelled You need to hurry up there are other people waiting.

Beautiful! Great location and very nice staff.  the Palazzo hotel manager waited with us in the hallway until security let us in. For some reason our keys stopped working and I thought it was extremely sweet that she waited with us to make sure we didn't wait too long. Hotel Employee at the Venetian check in upgraded us to the Palazzo. She was extremely sweet and very welcoming. ...read more

Couple
Cindy from Forney, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk person was extremely sweet and the hotel was in an excellent location and the rooms were terrific.
There was a very RUDE bellman. We were asking the taxi driver for a ballpark quote before getting in and he came up and yelled YOU NEED TO HURRY UP OTHERS ARE WAITING We weren't out there 20 seconds before he did that.
Couple
James from Chandler, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed numerous times. This being a suite resort, the rooms are the best part. Spacious and luxurious. Restaurants are plentiful. Good spot on the strip as well.
Nope.

Our favorite place to stay.

Reviews of The Venetian
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Venetian
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg